• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TOTO JACKPOT S$3.27 Million Won By A Single Ticket At Clementi - 5 Dec 11

Y

Yip Hon

Bro , this punter super lucky , spent S$14 on self pick 8 numbers and

strike S$3.27 M on Monday - 5 Dec 11

>

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/en/lottery/toto_result.html

>

TOTO

Mon 05/12/11
Draw No. 2698

Winning Numbers Additional No. Group 1 Winning Tickets Sold At:

4 10 21 22 27 32 ( 44 )

1. Singapore Pools Clementi N7 Branch - Blk 722 Clementi West St 2 #01-164 (1 System 9 Entry)

Y

Yip Hon

Re: TOTO JACKPOT S$3.27 Million Won By A Single Ticket At Clementi - 5 Dec

>

Brother how cum Spore Pool dont published pictures of all

TOTO winners ????

garlic

No one knows whether anyone actually won anything... just a few words on website and we think got ppl win...

ya, man! ...

mayb 'own ppl' win ...

Y

Yip Hon

Spool should. At least. Publish at brief

Write up on the. Winner . Cannot is it ?

Spool. Is. Outdated. Overseas. Jackpot

Winners are known ...

hairylee

People have lost faith in everything connected to the PAP government.

Waiting for King Ramseth to share some stories of TOTO with us.

Y

Yip Hon

In the 60 or. 70s. Syndicate was caught at bulky timah turf club fixing. Our. 4 d. Results

talkleerean

Bro , this punter super lucky , spent S$14 on self pick 8 numbers and

strike S$3.27 M on Monday - 5 Dec 11

>

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/en/lottery/toto_result.html

>

TOTO

Mon 05/12/11
Draw No. 2698

Winning Numbers Additional No. Group 1 Winning Tickets Sold At:

4 10 21 22 27 32 ( 44 )

1. Singapore Pools Clementi N7 Branch - Blk 722 Clementi West St 2 #01-164 (1 System 9 Entry)
Correction: You are wrong.. System 9 costs S$42 per set of 9 numbers.

talkleerean

Just across the causeway, RM$45,429,505 toto prize money waiting for you to win. Convert to S$=18,633,692. So much money to commoner like me, not peanuts leh. Enough to sit at home and relax without worries whether the MBA in literature will lose his job soon. who cares meh.

Y

Yip Hon

Will buy some 2mrw

YellowRibbon

>
Brother how cum Spore Pool dont published pictures of all
TOTO winners ????

They give excuses like customer confidentiality. Sinkies dont like to let the whole world know they strike toto, cos everyone will come ask for loan.

Seriouly so many years, i never hear or see anyone i know strike toto 1st prize. Dont know really is it a scam or not

I was walking around in JB & saw a sign indicating that the top prize for 4D was RM$40+ million. Why is the the prize in Malaysia higher? Isn't Malaysia a 3rd world country?

dat 1 muz b 4d jackpot la ... iz different from 4d 1st prize ...

shOUTloud

Your sentence made you sound so stupid.

Y

Yip Hon

They give excuses like customer confidentiality. Sinkies dont like to let the whole world know they strike toto, cos everyone will come ask for loan.

Seriouly so many years, i never hear or see anyone i know strike toto 1st prize. Dont know really is it a scam or not

Singaporean will not. Doubt. Sgp pool .

dat 1 muz b 4d jackpot la ... iz different from 4d 1st prize ...

Not a gambler lah, only saw that there was more zeros than the prize you can get in Spore :o

If I was into 4D, I'd do it in JB :smile:

talkleerean

When comes to money, no need to think whether you are in world 1,2,3,4,5. You still need to eat, drink, have sex, pee and kick bucket. Thus, your post is the most 4th world I ever come across. the high prize is for toto jackpot, not 4d.