• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Top 10 Most Liveable Cities 2019 Are All Non-Moslem Cities! Moslem Cities Form Half Of Most Shittiest Cities! Singapore Ranked 40th, Ahead Of London!

U typical m&d. If sg cina racist, why still employed u all? Cina are just too smart and always in top position but that does not mean we are racist. Every race also got racist abit. The truth is that most m&d cant be in top position or even be boss. I agreed that cina is very good at playing politics but u all m&d must learn along the way and must be smart to challenge ppl b4 saying ppl racist. This is just excuses. U still have not grown up. That is not lies, tat is becos u all are too incompetent and u all are too naive. Always use quran when things does not goes your way. Dun be too old fashioned my friend. Be more man to challenge cina to be competent and dun just lepak and blame external factors. That is not just cina. Even those amdk mnc also dun trust islam ppl. Dun keep saying cina but what abt those amdk. U can see those amdk mnc also hire m&d gals to work as admin only. Cina alrdy did give u alot of chance.
I wouldn't bother with this pseudo-muslim. He just wants to trash everyone and everything non-m&d. Nothing else better to do with his old meaningless life, reads too much rubbish, and trying to champion "m&d underdogs" by picking quarrels with others so that he'll feel good about himself. A pathetic loser, he is.:biggrin:

mudhatter

I wouldn't bother with this pseudo-muslim. He just wants to trash everyone and everything non-m&d. Nothing else better to do with his old meaningless life, reads too much rubbish, and trying to champion "m&d underdogs" by picking quarrels with others so that he'll feel good about himself. A pathetic loser, he is.:biggrin:

:roflmao:

really a sore loser.

Hurt him so much that he doesn't know what to write, how to retort.

Ended up trying to make things up to make himself feel good.

What gave you the authority to decide if my life is meaningless when you don't know me?

As a stinky chink, you should know you are beholden to your unelected castrated-emperor-ah-loong and whore-jinx.

Your life belongs to them. They can put you behind bars under ISA act and u won't know what hurt you.

Really a delusional moron. Typical of lying debased disgusting self serving hypocritical moronic slit eyed chinks. Who lose their marbles when their false accusations and rants are exposed for the whole world to see.

ilovechinesegal

What a moron. Typical slit eyed copycat chink

1. Malaysia and Indonesia have allowed these coolie chinks to prosper because of their lovable, tolerant, affable, genial, jovial character. I would have crushed these bastard backstabbing chinks wayyyy earlier.

2. Property? Is that a sign of enterpreneurship? Is that ALL stinky chinks could produce? How pathetic.

3. What tech companies did Malaysian or Indonesian chink billionaires nurture and grow that is a Fortune 500 company?

4. Tiongkok companies are mostly state owned. For a 1.4 billion country, tiongkok still weaker than 4.5 times smaller ang mor yanks, no chance of surpassing the US+EU+western countries combined in next 3 decades

so much for china speeed. if the sorry lot had meant wanking@china speed, that would have meant something though.

5. Peter lim? wtf is that? what tech venture did he nurture? none. zilch. nada.

typical of chinks in ASEAN. worthless race.

6. Indons got Go Jek, just like Jiuhu chink got Grab. Stinky got what? Zilch. Zero. Nada. they have got their unelected queen whore-jinx running temasek and eunuch-ah-loong running GIC. with no results to show for it.

bunch of morons.

Indons also trying their hand with PT DI aerospace companies. tying up with more successful kimchi koreans maybe learn a thing or two. what can useless indon chinks contribute? precious nothing. a bunch of morons and bloodsucking leech if ever there were some.

There are many rich tech companies open by china ah. What got to do with tech? Sg is small counrty and of cuz most tech companies are from bigger nation like usa or china. Msia is still developing country but if cina is majority then i think msia will become developed country. Let's take an example, what about genting. Msia land so big why cina can come out of an idea and become a rich business. U shld read genting hsitory. Those m&d say is waste land but lim goh tong think out of the box to make huge business. China is the largest exporter of goods in the world and is first in ppp economy calculation. So in another view of saying, China is already the world largest economy. There are also other factor saying china is still not yet first. Who care about first. China just bo chap about being first. U need to read more my friend. stop reading quran, period.

mudhatter

I have known about it since i was born. I have also quoted abt them at other post. They follow a leader that fuck a 6 years old gal. That sums it all up about them. Plus, cina being minority in those m&d land, cina contribute the most to the economy. They have no balls to fight back about it. No balls to overtake the cina but just lepak and ask govt for money and keep giving birth. Not happy then say cina go back to china. Even tat zaki nir also ask cina to go back china b4 him being deported back to India. Islam fucking no logic and cult religion. Mad backwards.

Sg please dun become m&d majority or else i wont mind go back to china or elsewhere where m&d is minority. A country being democratic does not mean anything, u see those m&d their country also democratic but is it real democratic? I think hk ppl shld try to live in indon or msia and become minorities and see how it feel like b4 kpkb china.

Repeating a lie million times also wont' make it true.

Cina are worthless leach in m&d land and indon.

There's not a single, not one, tech entrepreneur from amongst the chinks in ASEAN who's built a fortune 500 company.

Just worthless scumbag lying fornicating sons of prostitutes harlots and whores who have only leached on the ever so affable, tolerant, jovial, friendly, lovable Malayan natives.

These scumbags and leech have not produced a single tech entrepreneur with a fortune 500 company nurtured and created by them.

Worthless lying scumbag leech of a race.

That's what happens from eating too much pig trotter monkey brains shark fin tiger penis child fetuses and dog penis.

What's worse, these lot are also sons of whores harlots and prostitutes that made their way to Malaya and south east asia in the previous centuries under British tutelage. So the Brits had some jolly good time bonking their favorite harebrained slit eyed harlots.

As a result, you see stinky SPGs, to this day, salivating and drooling whenever they see or hear an ang moh anywhere near them.

Innate character of these most disgusting lowest slovenly most depraved race doesn't change one bit though.

grumpyman

:roflmao:

really a sore loser.

Hurt him so much that he doesn't know what to write, how to retort.

Ended up trying to make things up to make himself feel good.

What gave you the authority to decide if my life is meaningless when you don't know me?

As a stinky chink, you should know you are beholden to your unelected castrated-emperor-ah-loong and whore-jinx.

Your life belongs to them. They can put you behind bars under ISA act and u won't know what hurt you.

Really a delusional moron. Typical of lying debased disgusting self serving hypocritical moronic slit eyed chinks. Who lose their marbles when their false accusations and rants are exposed for the whole world to see.
your mother got raped by cina or sister got made pregnant by cheena or wife give birth to chinese baby puacheebye you fucker no job talk cock here but small small lan jiao but talk so big until you ego siok siok but lan jiao still small small haaaaaaa

mudhatter

There are many rich tech companies open by china ah. What got to do with tech? Sg is small counrty and of cuz most tech companies are from bigger nation like usa or china. Msia is still developing country but if cina is majority then i think msia will become developed country. Let's take an example, what about genting. Msia land so big why cina can come out of an idea and become a rich business. U shld read genting hsitory. Those m&d say is waste land but lim goh tong think out of the box to make huge business. China is the largest exporter of goods in the world and is first in ppp economy calculation. So in another view of saying, China is already the world largest economy. There are also other factor saying china is still not yet first. Who care about first. China just bo chap about being first. U need to read more my friend. stop reading quran, period.

nonsense after nonsense.

Why can't stinking chink produce a tech entrepreneur that's got a fortune 500 company of his own?
useless leech.

what about indon chinks? another bunch of useless leech.

what about jiuhu chinks?

what about thai pinoy burmese or viet chinks?

face it.

chinks are a most depraved useless race of leeches.

nothing good has ever come out of them.

even their whores can be replaced by ''cheaper, better, faster'' viet whores.

genting?

that's just a casino.

your mao's commie red book has been sent to the dustbins of history.

confucius erased from history and used for decorating toilet bowls today.

don't talk cock about your worthless race.

produced nothing save for gambling prostitution fornication lying cheating and mostly a race of leeches and scammers.

mudhatter

your mother got raped by cina or sister got made pregnant by cheena or wife give birth to chinese baby puacheebye you fucker no job talk cock here but small small lan jiao but talk so big until you ego siok siok but lan jiao still small small haaaaaaa

i fucked your cina mother, your cina sister, ur cina wife.

end of.

because u cina are a race of whores harlots and prostitutes.

u cina need to be crushed.

Ah Loong and whore-jinx doing a good job as we speak.

u cina in stinkypore are nothing more than a bunch of castrated eunuchs following your unelected empress whore-jinx around as she orders you around.

eunuch cina-babi harlots' offspring, got little IQ for an intelligent comeback?

no surprises, these eunuchs have been brainwashed and lifted straight from commie infested gutters of tiongkok.

:thumbsdown:

these most depraved race has been nothing more than leech.

I think you hit the nail right on the head! Wise, you are. :biggrin:

mudhatter

i fucked your cina mother, i fucked your cina sister, i fucked your cina daughter, i fucked all of your cina female relatives

what does that make you?

a ballless eunuch who would kow tow in front of your empress whore-jinx, else ISA act comes into play and detention without trial await.s

what a bunch of ballless slit eyed coward chinks, no democracy, no human rights, no brains so must eat monkey brains horse dicks tiger penis shark fins. Yuuuuuucks.

really a nation of harlots whores and prostitutes.

their offsprings, to this day, are the SPGs who salivate over ang moh dicks and prestige.

you can't make this up. :biggrin:

The hard truth is that moslem conservative places occupy most of the bottom of cities on surveys that measure security, poverty, quality of life, education level, career and job opportunities for women, career opportunities for minorities. Thank God that Singapore is ruled by PAP instead of retarded mullahs of PAS or UMNO.

ilovechinesegal

nonsense after nonsense.

Why can't stinking chink produce a tech entrepreneur that's got a fortune 500 company of his own?
useless leech.

what about indon chinks? another bunch of useless leech.

what about jiuhu chinks?

what about thai pinoy burmese or viet chinks?

face it.

chinks are a most depraved useless race of leeches.

nothing good has ever come out of them.

even their whores can be replaced by ''cheaper, better, faster'' viet whores.

genting?

that's just a casino.

your mao's commie red book has been sent to the dustbins of history.

confucius erased from history and used for decorating toilet bowls today.

don't talk cock about your worthless race.

produced nothing save for gambling prostitution fornication lying cheating and mostly a race of leeches and scammers.

I arldy ans your qns. Msia & indon become 99% chinks and i can guarantee you that it would become first world country and will have alot of tech entrepreneur. The same as goes for thai viet and burma. Sg is a small nation why need to produce tech entrepreneur? We focus on other areas and industry to compete the world. Go see the rich list of sg and see what make them rich. Dun keep emphasis tech. Just be rich in any areas that were do dumbass.

Genting is just a casino? Tat why you are simple minded. U go and see how he construct the whole of genting island b4 commenting that it so simply by building a casino. See how he plan, how he tackle obstacles and be a man to solve your problem. And you all m&d will just say easy cos u all just tax the rich cina and feed the stupid m&ds. As long the country has no muslim and tat is peace.

greedy and cunning

Top 10 Most Liveable Cities 2019 Are All Non-Moslem Cities! Moslem Cities Form Half Of Most Shittiest Cities! Singapore Ranked 40th, Ahead Of London!
most liveable cities but occupied by scums and inhuman
the moslem may not have a high standard of living
but moslem enjoyed a simple peaceful life
then the americunts and evil amdk came alone
and stirred shit.
now moslem had became violent senseless killers
all due to the credit of americunt
everywhere the americunt goes , trouble sure to follow

mudhatter

I arldy ans your qns. Msia & indon become 99% chinks and i can guarantee you that it would become first world country and will have alot of tech entrepreneur. The same as goes for thai viet and burma. Sg is a small nation why need to produce tech entrepreneur? We focus on other areas and industry to compete the world. Go see the rich list of sg and see what make them rich. Dun keep emphasis tech. Just be rich in any areas that were do dumbass.

Genting is just a casino? Tat why you are simple minded. U go and see how he construct the whole of genting island b4 commenting that it so simply by building a casino. See how he plan, how he tackle obstacles and be a man to solve your problem. And you all m&d will just say easy cos u all just tax the rich cina and feed the stupid m&ds. As long the country has no muslim and tat is peace.

Just a bunch of morons with excuses after excuses for your failures

If you stinking chink know that stinkypore is a tiny dot, why do you dare to shout so loudly? A dot sized country should behave like a dot sized country. It's your greatest fortune you are not placed next to Turkey Iran or Pakistan, or your lives would have ended long long long time ago.

Malays Indons are too jovial friendly tolerant lazy and somewhat incompetent to wipe out this race of leeches backstabbers cheaters scammers fraudsters liars.

Your guarantee worth nothing.

Tiongkok >90% chink, still a turd world sh!thole after 70 years of infamous china speeeeed.

wanking@ china speed more like it

taiwan = looks worse than malaysia,

just the other day bridge collapsed in taiwan, that's what your 99% chink states manage to develop :biggrin:

again with your genting casino nonsense?

except dubious achievements of debauchery prostitution gambling drug abuse cheating lying scamming fraudulence tiger penis shark fin fetus monkey brain or cockroach eating, there's nothing that this race of scammers cheaters fraudsters leeches have achieved.

hard to believe a race can be worse than this

until you meet the Ah Nehs

sufficient to say their entire country is a stinking open sewer, an open toilet. or maybe worse.

if there's one group worse than the chinks, it's surely got to be the ah nehs.

they are so incompetent and such backstabbers liars cheats fraudsters and scammers, they deprive their own countrymen and women of the potential to advance leading to a constant state of caste hierarchy which is hard to get rid of even in whatever distant lands the ah nehs have managed to populate pollute and plunge into anarchy or worse. you name it, fiji suriname guyana mauritius and what have you, if the ah nehs populate a country for the most part, it's as good as gone.

explains why with CECA treaty, stinky future has been jeopardized and standards have dropped precipitously over the last decades

what with the hordes of ah nehs jiuhu tiong chinks and other turd worlders who have streamed in to make stinkypore more crowded, more hot humid and a worse place to live in with many more failures after failures than had occurred before.

ilovechinesegal

Just a bunch of morons with excuses after excuses for your failures

If you stinking chink know that stinkypore is a tiny dot, why do you dare to shout so loudly? A dot sized country should behave like a dot sized country. It's your greatest fortune you are not placed next to Turkey Iran or Pakistan, or your lives would have ended long long long time ago.

Malays Indons are too jovial friendly tolerant lazy and somewhat incompetent to wipe out this race of leeches backstabbers cheaters scammers fraudsters liars.

Your guarantee worth nothing.

Tiongkok >90% chink, still a turd world sh!thole after 70 years of infamous china speeeeed.

wanking@ china speed more like it

taiwan = looks worse than malaysia,

just the other day bridge collapsed in taiwan, that's what your 99% chink states manage to develop :biggrin:

again with your genting casino nonsense?

except dubious achievements of debauchery prostitution gambling drug abuse cheating lying scamming fraudulence tiger penis shark fin fetus monkey brain or cockroach eating, there's nothing that this race of scammers cheaters fraudsters leeches have achieved.

hard to believe a race can be worse than this

until you meet the Ah Nehs

sufficient to say their entire country is a stinking open sewer, an open toilet. or maybe worse.

if there's one group worse than the chinks, it's surely got to be the ah nehs.

they are so incompetent and such backstabbers liars cheats fraudsters and scammers, they deprive their own countrymen and women of the potential to advance leading to a constant state of caste hierarchy which is hard to get rid of even in whatever distant lands the ah nehs have managed to populate pollute and plunge into anarchy or worse. you name it, fiji suriname guyana mauritius and what have you, if the ah nehs populate a country for the most part, it's as good as gone.

explains why with CECA treaty, stinky future has been jeopardized and standards have dropped precipitously over the last decades

what with the hordes of ah nehs jiuhu tiong chinks and other turd worlders who have streamed in to make stinkypore more crowded, more hot humid and a worse place to live in with many more failures after failures than had occurred before.

It was baldy hit by the typhoon which cause the bridge deteriorated. Every country has it's cons. Dream on, taiwan will be still better than msia forever. Given another fact that msia has no natural disasters yet taiwan land can be fully utilize and build a strong economy country. Come on, your msia give it the chinks with chink population 90% plus and u can see the difference. The chink will the best manipulators and know how to do big business and we can feed the m&ds, the aboriginal.

Dun need chink to teach u about CECA teaty. U all just be good office boys and gals and there were do. We chink will be your big brain. We know how to do big deal, period.