Walao, the sky so dark, today orchard rd sure flood, now lets see what yacob have to say...:oIo::oIo::oIo:
Move on with the flood incident lah, every time rain you all think of flood buay sian meh?:p:p
Sir, I'm happy for you that you are not directly affected by the floods.
For those of us who do not share your good fortune, the two recent episodes of flooding that occurred after brief periods of rain that were not spectacularly heavy have made us very jittery.
When the water level of canals rise at the rate of 3m in half an hour (something that has not happened before) we wonder if the slight drizzle now would become a storm and cause another flood.
I don't think it's a matter of sian - it's a matter of reminding the PAPzis how they have failed us.
Do you know, like TS and some angry kids in this forum, when rain starts, they hope or curse somewhere will get flooded just to boost their cb ego? You dun think they more mean or sadistic than PAP incapabilities? I by no means laughing at residents residing at flooding area, dun get me wrongSir, I'm happy for you that you are not directly affected by the floods.
For those of us who do not share your good fortune, the two recent episodes of flooding that occurred after brief periods of rain that were not spectacularly heavy have made us very jittery.
When the water level of canals rise at the rate of 3m in half an hour (something that has not happened before) we wonder if the slight drizzle now would become a storm and cause another flood.
I don't think it's a matter of sian - it's a matter of reminding the PAPzis how they have failed us.
Do you know, like TS and some angry kids in this forum, when rain starts,
LOL, see see, angry kid again LOL.lan jiao lah, tok abt ur master yacob only u so gek sim?
and who made u moderator in this forum?
dont like dont click on this thread, anyone point a gun at ur head to do so?
LOL, see see, angry kid again LOL.
Prove Yacob is my master lah, empty talk again you :p:p
I never say i the moderator mah
This is a public forum, and I'm just expressing my opinion, dun like doesnt mean cannot click, LOL
Am i going to say :"Dun like my opinion, dun reply lor" to you?, definitely not
At least i know i'm not so cek ak like you, LOL
It's better to take the necessary action during the elections and remind them of the reasons afterwards.Sir, I'm happy for you that you are not directly affected by the floods.
Move on with the flood incident lah, every time rain you all think of flood buay sian meh?:p:p
Sir, I'm happy for you that you are not directly affected by the floods.
I'm so scared of heavy rains nowadays!! Need a knight in shining amour to protect me. :p:p:p
If one day I don't post after a heavy storm, you guys will know honey bunny's been swept away! BOOHOO!![]()
I'll check if Hua Mulan is available. Or perhaps Joan of Arc.Let's be fair to short people like me --- we have genuine concern when there's flooding. What may be knee high water for you guys is water high enough to sweep small little me away.
I'm so scared of heavy rains nowadays!! Need a knight in shining amour to protect me. :p:p:p
If one day I don't post after a heavy storm, you guys will know honey bunny's been swept away! BOOHOO!![]()
Call Krafty for taxi. But don't behave like Quan Yifeng. Be nice. :p
I'll check if Hua Mulan is available. Or perhaps Joan of Arc.
I don't have Krafty's number.
I don't want girl, I want BOY knight!![]()
OK. 在下不才,舍命陪红颜。I'll bring some Beatles CD along.
And wait, I need a haircut and a shave first, otherwise I really look like Xi Li Ge instead of a boy.