Today sure got flood - 2 Jul 2010

BusNo64

Walao, the sky so dark, today orchard rd sure flood, now lets see what yacob have to say...:rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

It's pretty certain there would be a flood somewhere in these types of rain.

Perhaps Singapore pool can come up with a brand new category and listed the odds for where will it occurs.

At least to cheer those that maybe stranded somewhere. :rolleyes:

Walao, the sky so dark, today orchard rd sure flood, now lets see what yacob have to say...:rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Aiyoh, sky dark amost everyday now.....laggi dark after 7pm
YACOB VERY BUSY you know...do not disturb with longkang business. Just get their team of foreign terror (FT) to blown up e choke lah.

wahlaneh...
u all like what song? english? chinese? hokkien?

listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
telling me just watafool i m...

哗啦啦拉啦、下雨了
看到大家都在跑

tee orh orh beh loh hor
ahkong ah gia tee tau beh koot orh

wa mng mng tee, wa mng tee
kum eh kum mai cong dee

In-SG-YAACOB.jpg

So what got flood later or not???

You think LHL will sack me???

Wang Kan Seng let Mas Salemat ran away which is a very serious case also never kanna sack, dont talk me lah.

Leave me alone and let me collect my millions dollars salary ah. If not, if you kept pushing me, I'll raged JIHAT against you then you know ah.

Move on with the flood incident lah, every time rain you all think of flood buay sian meh? :rolleyes::rolleyes::p:p

Sir, I'm happy for you that you are not directly affected by the floods.

For those of us who do not share your good fortune, the two recent episodes of flooding that occurred after brief periods of rain that were not spectacularly heavy have made us very jittery.

When the water level of canals rise at the rate of 3m in half an hour (something that has not happened before) we wonder if the slight drizzle now would become a storm and cause another flood.

I don't think it's a matter of sian - it's a matter of reminding the PAPzis how they have failed us.

Move on with the flood incident lah, every time rain you all think of flood buay sian meh? :rolleyes::rolleyes::p:p

For those of us who do not share your good fortune, the two recent episodes of flooding that occurred after brief periods of rain that were not spectacularly heavy have made us very jittery.

When the water level of canals rise at the rate of 3m in half an hour (something that has not happened before) we wonder if the slight drizzle now would become a storm and cause another flood.

I don't think it's a matter of sian - it's a matter of reminding the PAPzis how they have failed us.

Ah...move away from landed and stay 40 storey HDB,.....take at least 40 days of rain to reach 40 storey of flood. I definitely don't see tat coming any sooner.

Do you know, like TS and some angry kids in this forum, when rain starts, they hope or curse somewhere will get flooded just to boost their cb ego? You dun think they more mean or sadistic than PAP incapabilities? I by no means laughing at residents residing at flooding area, dun get me wrong :):)

If really flooded, report and condemn, i will complain also, but creating a thread that hope somewhere will get flooded? is damn fucktard, you dun think so?

Do you know, like TS and some angry kids in this forum, when rain starts,

lan jiao lah, tok abt ur master yacob only u so gek sim?

and who made u moderator in this forum?

dont like dont click on this thread, anyone point a gun at ur head to do so?

lan jiao lah, tok abt ur master yacob only u so gek sim?

and who made u moderator in this forum?

dont like dont click on this thread, anyone point a gun at ur head to do so?
LOL, see see, angry kid again LOL.

Prove Yacob is my master lah, empty talk again you :p:p

I never say i the moderator mah :D:D

This is a public forum, and I'm just expressing my opinion, dun like doesnt mean cannot click, LOL

Am i going to say :"Dun like my opinion, dun reply lor" to you?, definitely not :):)

At least i know i'm not so cek ak like you, LOL

LOL, see see, angry kid again LOL.

Prove Yacob is my master lah, empty talk again you :p:p

I never say i the moderator mah :D:D

This is a public forum, and I'm just expressing my opinion, dun like doesnt mean cannot click, LOL

Am i going to say :"Dun like my opinion, dun reply lor" to you?, definitely not :):)

At least i know i'm not so cek ak like you, LOL

800px-Yaacob.jpg

Tks buddy alamaking, sure can count on you and Ron Ron to silence my critics...

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:;):oIo:

It's better to take the necessary action during the elections and remind them of the reasons afterwards.
You remind them now, they will just brush you away, laugh it off or tell you that you are stupid or lazy compared to the foreigners.

Let's be fair to short people like me --- we have genuine concern when there's flooding. What may be knee high water for you guys is water high enough to sweep small little me away.

I'm so scared of heavy rains nowadays!! Need a knight in shining amour to protect me. :p:p:p

If one day I don't post after a heavy storm, you guys will know honey bunny's been swept away! BOOHOO! :eek:

I'm so scared of heavy rains nowadays!! Need a knight in shining amour to protect me. :p:p:p

If one day I don't post after a heavy storm, you guys will know honey bunny's been swept away! BOOHOO! :eek:

Call Krafty for taxi. But don't behave like Quan Yifeng. Be nice. :p

Let's be fair to short people like me --- we have genuine concern when there's flooding. What may be knee high water for you guys is water high enough to sweep small little me away.

I'll check if Hua Mulan is available. Or perhaps Joan of Arc.

I don't have Krafty's number. :rolleyes:

I don't want girl, I want BOY knight! :D:D:D

OK. 在下不才,舍命陪红颜。I'll bring some Beatles CD along.

And wait, I need a haircut and a shave first, otherwise I really look like Xi Li Ge instead of a boy.

OK. 在下不才,舍命陪红颜。I'll bring some Beatles CD along.

And wait, I need a haircut and a shave first, otherwise I really look like Xi Li Ge instead of a boy.

Well you have to talk to my daddy first before you can take me out. :p:p:p
He's very strict on me. I'm a daddy's girl. :):):)

I didn't know that there was a brand of CDs called Beatles. :D:D:D LOL. Joking!!

Bring Gong Li along. My daddy adores her. :D