• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

today so many ji bye lan jiao lang live

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

people see prata this outside sales staff in fairprice finest in seletar mall kuar si mi lan, then people walk away she so kaypor want take a look at the prata, got money buy yourself lah dont just peek really ji bye no wonder still do sales cannot make it, another girl wear spec in compassone kiddy palace people in front browse toys she came out for fuck pretend fold clothers thought people dont know she look at customers meh kuah ni buay si lah kuah, then below yakun queue up this ji bye lady thought she last one in queue can relax then people join in she like scared keep bag aside so scared stay home brew own atas coffee lah come out to karnarsai for fuck. all these ji bye lan jiao people live for what leh ahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha