• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

so many ji bye people today

bonzai

afternoon frens in compassone kopitiam and queue up then a chinese local woman suddenly came from behind said excuse me loudly really ji bye her, hope she choke and bang sai out from mouth from her chicken rice hahaha serve her right for shouting, should ask politely, no wonder look at her face like kena sai nobody want hhahahaha, then in burger king aother woman heard some noise turn back kua si mi leh, if so scared and thought you are the only one in queue then better stay home queue at home hope burger king will fly into your door loh hahahahahaha, must queue 49 hours then bk will come leh hahahahaha

Semaj2357

both angsana and bonsai are the appropriate brudders to go to bedok south and berate the ckt stall owner for ji-byeing the teksi unker. everyone has a purpose in life :cool: