• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Luggage belt ji bye

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

Fren say at changi airport all terminals include future terminal 5 all the ppl there ji bye lan jiao fren they just talk they esp women scared look back move a bit away like that bitak china man on board the same plane as fren when kid playing in front of board queue fren just move sude see this ji bye botak look back see fir lan jiso meh then look bk fren fren very suspicious this botak must be wt steal from on board ppl fren warn all oths a bad man face no lui but steal cheapskate, back to luggage belt that lady with kids so scared fren them might as well go home dont cm spore or return here, fren only say wt shorten distance btw luggage n check out door she stupid meh cant udst tot fren wt kao her this bitch meh wt go near her meh, she go eat sai better la haaaaaaaa then fren forgot to add something just told me he said on board SIA plane got a never shave face bearded sia steward an indian ah pey still working should go home eat shit retire loh hahahahha, walk walk see see like he senior but never serve any food then tell fren keep the control with cable as plane take off cant even like those young chio stewardess open their mouth greet flyers then tell us please put back thank you he like eat cucumber in his mouth cant talk just point no wonder he gog retire soon cant make it in this first class line hahahahhaa boooobaaaahhhhhh

Last edited by a moderator:

greedy and cunning

no offence to your fren but just wondering
your fren seems to be having problem wherever he goes
could it be your fren got mental problem
similar type of mental illness as the two idiots who constantly belittle a particular race ?