• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To Cut Or Not To Cut?

Re: To Cut Or Not To Cut ? I recommend Cut !!!

Put 4 later you hard on also very painful leh :p

The best age is to do it around 9 - 10 years old
:D

No need to put those things that enhances as you can always use other means.

Yeah maybe when he is 11 years old should be a good time. My only hope is that it will not cause him too much pain.

Now technology so advance d ma...

no pain no gain... :D

Go laser....sgd3000. ,:eek:

That is madness... lucky the whole kukujiao neber cut off :eek:

They said cutting when they are newly born, the child will suffer less than when older. I suppose babies will not know what the heck happened as they will just cry. There is a risk however of cutting too much.

No need to put those things that enhances as you can always use other means.

If circumcise at that age , healing will be faster also.
It's just like an ant bite that's all ( personal experience )
Just wear a sarong for like 2 - 3 days only.
Do it during June or December holidays.
Growth will be better

Now technology so advance d ma...

no pain no gain... :D

Go laser....sgd3000. ,:eek:

Most Mats told me , the traditional way is still better.
'coz after stitching there's still some skin at the dickhead , this is the part that pleases the char bor most :D
There is also the ring method that doesn't leave any scarring.

If circumcise at that age , healing will be faster also.
It's just like an ant bite that's all ( personal experience )
Just wear a sarong for like 2 - 3 days only.
Do it during June or December holidays.
Growth will be better

'coz after stitching there's still some skin at the dickhead , this is the part that pleases the char bor most :D

Yes I believe the ring method is best as inserting it and having the foreskin over it and cutting will make a smooth and perfect cut. It will leave a little skin so as not to cut too deep.

Bro you expert lah ...traditional way I think must go jb give malay cut better...:D
and cheaper...lol...:D

Nowadays cut not pain..straight away can wear underwear liao...
Just don't let it mari kita :D

Bro you expert lah ...traditional way I think must go jb give malay cut better...:D
and cheaper...lol...:D

Nowadays cut not pain..straight away can wear underwear liao...
Just don't let it mari kita :D

Circumcise in Muddysia ? No thanks !

Had mine done few years ago before I was married..
Did it at CGH..
Put me under general anaesthetic..
When I woke up, the feeling was groggy.. had a quick peek at my thing.. it was partly bandaged liked a mummy.. Then got this Pinoy nurse attending to me.. Big boobs and she got the ''come fuck me face''.. Then all of a sudden, my small brother stood up.. the feeling was quite excruciatingly painful..:eek:

Cb hospital gave me only a packet of painkillers and 3 days MC and I took another 4 days work leave to recover.

During night time, I can't sleep.. felt the pain.. I tried limiting my intake of water as it was painful during pee time.. Wore a towel at home during recovery time..

After 2 weeks, its finally healing right and normal service can finally be resumed once again..:D

Did it at CGH..
When I woke up, the feeling was groggy.. had a quick peek at my thing.. it was partly bandaged liked a mummy.. Then got this Pinoy nurse attending to me.. Big boobs and she got the ''come fuck me face''.. Then all of a sudden, my small brother stood up.. the feeling was quite excruciatingly painful..:eek:

Cb hospital gave me only a packet of painkillers and 3 days MC and I took another 4 days work leave to recover.

During night time, I can't sleep.. felt the pain.. I tried limiting my intake of water as it was painful during pee time.. Wore a towel at home during recovery time..

After 2 weeks, its finally healing right and normal service can finally be resumed once again..:D

I thought it was not that painful? I am afraid that it will hurt too much.

Did it at CGH..

===

pinoy nurse got come and wash your brother or not? Or change dressing? Sure steam LOL...

ur wifey got say anything ? LOL

Bro ask you....

How you bathe?

How your gal comments? Or neighbors comments? :D

I thought it was not that painful? I am afraid that it will hurt too much.

Bro, the anaesthetic effect will run out before night time.. then the pain will creeps in.. Be careful on the amount of water that you drink..

Don't do it at our public hospitals.. They will only supply your son with a packet of panadols as painkillers..

Better go to the private clinics.. A friend of mine went to one.. Doc there gave him many types of medicines and a good pack of cream to prevent infection..

Bro ask you....

How you bathe?

How your gal comments? Or neighbors comments? :D

For 5 days, I clean my body with water and soap and Dettol.. Must be careful not to let many water kena my little bro.. But its quite painful when you first pee..

After one week, the thing quite dried up..Changing the bandage dressing is quite a challenge.. 2 weeks cold turkey..No bonking, no pcc.. I used to be with my ex back then... Tried it on her.. She say shiok leh..:D

===

pinoy nurse got come and wash your brother or not? Or change dressing? Sure steam LOL...

ur wifey got say anything ? LOL

He..He..He..

No lah.. I was put in a temporary ward since it was a considered a day surgery..

She just asked me whether I'm driving or riding.. Advised me to take a cab back home since she knew I was feeling quite groggy.. She then gave me this slip and told me to go to the pharmacy downstairs to collect my medicine..

But the way she talks can make your little bro go up in a minute..:eek:

But then again, the pain on my dickhead and the drowsiness in my head makes me lose interest in her..

He..He..He..

No lah.. I was put in a temporary ward since it was a considered a day surgery..

She just asked me whether I'm driving or riding.. Advised me to take a cab back home since she knew I was feeling quite groggy.. She then gave me this slip and told me to go to the pharmacy downstairs to collect my medicine..

But the way she talks can make your little bro go up in a minute..:eek:

But then again, the pain on my dickhead and the drowsiness in my head makes me lose interest in her..

Haha...try to make love on that day. No way man. Of course what interest can you have after the surgery? She knows that and lucky you she did not open her blouse to make you raise your flag.

For 5 days, I clean my body with water and soap and Dettol.. Must be careful not to let many water kena my little bro.. But its quite painful when you first pee..

After one week, the thing quite dried up..Changing the bandage dressing is quite a challenge.. 2 weeks cold turkey..No bonking, no pcc.. I used to be with my ex back then... Tried it on her.. She say shiok leh..:D

2 weeks? My doc advise me 1 month cold turkey lor...

When I bathed, my fren teach me to use cup or mug to covwr it..:D
of cos if cone shape is better...:D
Confirm gal very shiok de...

Bro lets go insert bearing.
Any bros here wanan join? We go in group...lol:D

2 weeks? My doc advise me 1 month cold turkey lor...

When I bathed, my fren teach me to use cup or mug to covwr it..:D
of cos if cone shape is better...:D
Confirm gal very shiok de...

Bro lets go insert bearing.
Any bros here wanan join? We go in group...lol:D

Bro, I got heard of this ball bearing stuff being inserted..

Got this delivery driver in my company who does it in Chiangmai.. His Thai mistress there was the one who did it for him..:eek:

I am thinking of getting my son to be circumcised when he is old enough. What do bros think? Is it good to be circumcised?

Except for religion (which is being debated), the only reason one should be circumcised is a condition called phimosis.

I strongly believe that if it ain't broke, don't fix it.