• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tmr I shall quit smoking!

SirSmokeALot

good! some encouragement for you...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JndtG8Y7yfw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JndtG8Y7yfw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Why quit smoking when there are safer alternatives to it?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U81x8t2iMhw&feature=browch

Electronic cigarettes are the way to go.

PM me if you are interested to know more.

Sorry, I meant Krafty :biggrin:

hi,hi,dun think it will work cos' of the need for nicotine.Anyway,already started to quit on my evil buddy. many thanks!:smile:

• Nicotine Vaccine for Smokers_241109.jpg
    Nicotine Vaccine for Smokers_241109.jpg
    13.5 KB · Views: 105

wizard

I quitted on 18 Jun 2006................

Fuck Phlip morris and british tobacco. They are selling drug but fund almost all goverments including our dear PAP.

Those days of our grand parent smoke tobacco and live to 90 are over as it is really expensive to have grow good quality tobacco. Use chemical reap more profit.

Ash007

hi,hi,dun think it will work cos' of the need for nicotine.Anyway,already started to quit on my evil buddy. many thanks!:smile:

It worked for me, switched to full digital a couple of months ago on high nics. Now switching to low nics. I can't stand high nics now. In a couple of months time it would be just no nics and just flavours.

Krafty, oh please, you're so fat running marathon is so dangerous. Need ambulance escort and police hearse to standby. Smoking is safer for you. :biggrin:

This time is for real! I am calling it quits...i have enough of the tobacco crap!:rolleyes: Starting from 18 August 2010. I am training for marathon in october.

what a loser. slave to nicotine.

KNNB in nov 2009 u say u quit smoking, in aug 2010 u say u quit (again).

:oIo::oIo: taxi driver : u r a failure in life (and love).:biggrin:

kiss

Well done

from tomorrow you will be a real man

you will leave your ah gua ness behind

people who smoke are ah guas

they are weak and slave to the cigarette

congrats for choosing to be a man instead of an ah gua

Wah Gan Lim Lao Bu Eh Phua Chee Bye !!! :biggrin::oIo:
Mai Gong Lan Jiao Wei !!!

Equalisation

I suggest you quit sniffing stained panties and fart first before attempting to quit smoking ..... it is easier .... you perverted fuckhead !!:biggrin: