• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tiongs teach u how to deal with angmo bully on train

Angmos treat Tiongs damn nice in Angmo countries.

Is this how Tiongs repay Angmos?

110%!! No doubts about it.

Tiongs can collect welfare benefits in Angmo countries.

Correct. Ask that crossed breed jah rastafar how come his motherland be it prc or india, never give benefits to other races?

If this happened in Sinkeepoo, the Chinese would probably run home crying with his tail between his legs, head straight for the computer and bitch about like a little girl in front of the screen.

Tiongs very considerate and did not retaliate.very civilized. Hand perpetrator to authorities. Rule of law prevails.

Sinkie are only good at kiasee ... kiasu behavior...like choping seats, tables and even parking lot.

This specie is practically useless when it comes to defending themselves, having their BALLS PRACTICALLY REMOVED BY LKY!

In a way the Defence Ministar was right. Might as well buy expensive defence toys to be used as a deterrence or it would be better just to leave 'the gate open' for any Mohamend, Hussein or Pinoy to come in.

this is why Angmoh past drugging the Chinese (and SEA Singapore and Borneo Chinese that is you) must be exposes and revealed to this dickhead angmoh descendant.

Chinese must stand up be counted and NOT let angmohs that that they are superior race than Chinese. Which in fact the opposite the angmhs were druglord, drug cartel, drug traffickers you name it.

These bastards barbaric British Empire agmohs descendants must be taught a lesson remind them of their past that Their empire were built on drug money. A shameful past.

In fact I recommend a yearly 1 day memorial day, like ANZ day, to remind us of the angmoh atrocity against Asian Chinese using drug opium.

China and Chinese round the world have suffered as poor people and China as poor nation 150 years thorugh angmohjs drugging Chinese.

How can you Chinese be poor people and China a poor nation where Under Emperor Qianlong China was a great prosperous Country?

From 1800 - 1945 China was a poor nation for 150 years and you are poor Chinese British Subjects in Singapore drugged by the British Governor of Singapore.

Again why non-white British Subjects are poor people in the British Empire compare to the white bastards Englishmen? Shouldn't a non-white British subjects be of equal and share the wealth with White?

So what rubbish was this Commonwealth from this shithead angmoh British Empire when it isn't?

There is no share of commonwealth in the 1800-1950 under the British ruled Singapore where the whites are drug lord and Chinese were the targeted drug addicts. 2000% profit from the opium is a lot of money for fucking angmohs quality life style in every countries they colonised

Consider the assignment: a generous salary, abundant overseas travel, opportunities for exploration, great power and huge responsibilities. £750,000 a year the going rate for a top post in say, Australia, or even £350,000 for the Falklands Islands. The rewards: a knighthood, and position at the top of society, heartbreaking loneliness, and a lifetime of ill health. When you’re next considering the terms of your expat contract, spare a thought for those who governed a British colony at the height of Empire.

See how much the angmohs bastards were paid to do the dirty works for their Queen?

By the time Queen Victoria came to the throne Britain had over 50 colonies – not including India – around the world. Apart from Canada, Australia and South Africa, lands of opportunity to be settled by white men, most places were beyond the pale of civilisation – if anyone had heard of them at all.

Consider the assignment: a generous salary, abundant overseas travel, opportunities for exploration, great power and huge responsibilities. £750,000 a year the going rate for a top post in say, Australia, or even £350,000 for the Falklands Islands. The rewards: a knighthood, and position at the top of society, heartbreaking loneliness, and a lifetime of ill health. When you’re next considering the terms of your expat contract, spare a thought for those who governed a British colony at the height of Empire.

By the time Queen Victoria came to the throne Britain had over 50 colonies – not including India – around the world. Apart from Canada, Australia and South Africa, lands of opportunity to be settled by white men, most places were beyond the pale of civilisation – if anyone had heard of them at all.

Where, for example, was Heligoland? A tiny island off the north coast of Germany. Or Labuan? Today, a popular diving destination in northern Borneo.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/expat/ex...orgotten-governors-of-the-British-Empire.html

Angmos treat Tiongs damn nice in Angmo countries.

Is this how Tiongs repay Angmos?

Thai youngster teaches PAP supporters some fighting trick on train

[video=youtube;wjIEL6fUOUA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjIEL6fUOUA[/video]

If sinkees dare to stand up for themselves, the PAP would have been gone long time ago.

Hey! Now that someone of your same skin praising your own shit skin. Next time dont come here and cry mother father why your shit skin achievment not being highlighted here.

Why you call me shit skin sometimes then call me a chinese sometimes? You must have a serious case of Alzheimer's.

Told you many times. You are cross breed chink/shitskin. Remember? Looks like your dementia strikes again.