Serious Tiananmen is a Hoax! Massacre Never Happened!

Power la bro!!! I went to China and they believe also flat earth. Heaven or sky is spherical dome and earth is flat
they also believe they absorbed mongols and manchus into middle kingdom (like cunt makan cock) rather than kena invaded, pillaged, raped and conquered (machiam like cock penetrated cunt and disseminated sperm inside). thus they insist tiongcock has 6.9k years of continuous unbroken history under tiong control.

Most PRCs are brainwashed to love ccp, embrace AI and give their freedom away to NWO.

They also love to be jabbed like many stupid Singaporeans lol

Are you a raped victim?
lucky to be raped by chiobu. she tore off my shirt with buttons flying. unzipped my pants. ripped off my shorts. removed my underwear. then rode me cowgirl like a wild rideo. she came, i hadn’t. so we flipped and i rode missionary cowboy to cum. shiok!

Tiananmen protests were real. But June 4 massacre was a hoax, manufactured by western media and intelligence agencies.
It's the death toll that was in dispute. Chinese government media reported several hundreds killed during June 4-5, while western media claimed thousands.

lucky to be raped by chiobu. she tore off my shirt with buttons flying. unzipped my pants. ripped off my shorts. removed my underwear. then rode me cowgirl like a wild rideo. she came, i hadn’t. so we flipped and i rode missionary cowboy to cum. shiok!
You got lucky to be raped by Ho Ching’s vaccine

IMG_7116.jpeg

The word “jab” or “vaccine” will remind you how the painful experience of them raping you lol

Vaxtards will get triggered easily whenever such word is brought up lol

It's the death toll that was in dispute. Chinese government media reported several hundreds killed during June 4-5, while western media claimed thousands.

You are lying, there is no bloodshed.

Whatever the mainstream media said is always a hoax. Nothing IsRael

View attachment 222242

The huge problem with sheeple is they believe what they saw on mainstream media IsRael as long as the mainstream media deny.

Many just experienced a pandemic hoax and got themselves a death shot lol

Because they believe in mainstream media

HOAX don’t work on people like us

View attachment 222243

Over 90% mainstream media is controlled by the Jews aka Zionists aka Satanists. If these liars don’t tell lies, they tell you truth to little stupid gentile like you lol

You think you big fuck pay taxes and the government and mainstream suppose to serve you and not the Jews? Lol
Conspiracy theories are as old as mankind but don’t get me wrong. Not all conspiracy theories are false but most are. Studies show that as many as 80% of people believe in some kind of conspiracy theories at some point in their lives so it’s perfectly normal. The key is discernment.

It becomes a problem only when certain people believe in every conspiracy theory that comes their way when there is clearly enough scientific or empiric evidence to debunk it.

Psychologists have been studying such individuals and found they have certain traits.

They are usually frustrated, confused and insecure about their intellect. They tend to have lower analytical abilities and less tolerance for uncertainty which adds to their anxiety.

When confusing things happen, believers then assume it is because they are being intentionally deceived by outside forces (main stream media?). I’m not saying all mainstream info can be trusted. See the difference? Discernment.

Feelings of alienation and low self-esteem are also linked to a higher likelihood of endorsing conspiracy theories.

Don’t worry, you are not alone. Even the early catholic church believed that the earth was flat and forced Galileo Galilei, one of the founders of modern science, to recant his theory that the Earth moves around the Sun. That was 1633. Under threat of torture, Galileo recanted

Finally in 1992 (I think), the Church officially declared that Galileo was right.

So, I think you should stop subscribing yourself to all these conspiracy theories as it is unhealthy and may manifest into delusions or perhaps it has already done so for you.

To put it into proper perspective, I do think there are side effects of the covid vaccine. I’m pretty sure it has caused health problems with some fatalities as well. This is one of the few conspiracy theories that has some merit although it has been grossly exaggerated. Not every death is due to the vaccine. Again, discernment.

However, you have been too dumb to understand this and got triggered when I told you to stop harping on the vaccine like Iris Koh. I wasn’t even criticizing her stance on vaccine but rather her behaviour which doesn’t serve any purpose. The key thing is this – people are going to die one way or another. Either you die from covid or you die from the vaccine. There are no winners here. You won't find any post from me that advocates the vaccine or oppose it because I respect people's wishes whether they are pro or against the vaccine. I'm sure you're going to say covid is a hoax. :)

Seriously, I actually thought you’re Iris as you got super agitated at the mention of her name. I read her posts and decided it can’t be because her English is much better than yours unless someone else writes for her.

There you are. A detailed write up for a proper understanding of yourself and complete with punctuations too which I don’t normally do. Lol. I must be in a good mood. Hey, hope you recover soon.

Conspiracy theories are as old as mankind but don’t get me wrong. Not all conspiracy theories are false but most are. Studies show that as many as 80% of people believe in some kind of conspiracy theories at some point in their lives so it’s perfectly normal. The key is discernment.

It becomes a problem only when certain people believe in every conspiracy theory that comes their way when there is clearly enough scientific or empiric evidence to debunk it.

Psychologists have been studying such individuals and found they have certain traits.

They are usually frustrated, confused and insecure about their intellect. They tend to have lower analytical abilities and less tolerance for uncertainty which adds to their anxiety.

When confusing things happen, believers then assume it is because they are being intentionally deceived by outside forces (main stream media?). I’m not saying all mainstream info can be trusted. See the difference? Discernment.

Feelings of alienation and low self-esteem are also linked to a higher likelihood of endorsing conspiracy theories.

Don’t worry, you are not alone. Even the early catholic church believed that the earth was flat and forced Galileo Galilei, one of the founders of modern science, to recant his theory that the Earth moves around the Sun. That was 1633. Under threat of torture, Galileo recanted

Finally in 1992 (I think), the Church officially declared that Galileo was right.

So, I think you should stop subscribing yourself to all these conspiracy theories as it is unhealthy and may manifest into delusions or perhaps it has already done so for you.

To put it into proper perspective, I do think there are side effects of the covid vaccine. I’m pretty sure it has caused health problems with some fatalities as well. This is one of the few conspiracy theories that has some merit although it has been grossly exaggerated. Not every death is due to the vaccine. Again, discernment.

However, you have been too dumb to understand this and got triggered when I told you to stop harping on the vaccine like Iris Koh. I wasn’t even criticizing her stance on vaccine but rather her behaviour which doesn’t serve any purpose. The key thing is this – people are going to die one way or another. Either you die from covid or you die from the vaccine. There are no winners here. You won't find any post from me that advocates the vaccine or oppose it because I respect people's wishes whether they are pro or against the vaccine. I'm sure you're going to say covid is a hoax. :)

Seriously, I actually thought you’re Iris as you got super agitated at the mention of her name. I read her posts and decided it can’t be because her English is much better than yours unless someone else writes for her.

There you are. A detailed write up for a proper understanding of yourself and complete with punctuations too which I don’t normally do. Lol. I must be in a good mood. Hey, hope you recover soon.
Insecured people wouldn’t be so foolish to get conned for getting a death shot lol

Only the real insecured ones will go for that shot lol

TRUTH HURTS

IMG_6993.jpeg

By the way, I never stop retard like you from taking further shots. Are you scare taking now? Lol

Let’s see who the frustrated one is lol

Theory? Theory is science in your retarded mind? Lol
Cannot be proven using scientific methods?
You are clueless lol

Discernment? You are a vaxtard. Who cares about your discernment? Show us your proof of vaccination if we are talking about science lol

Please make up your mind if science is theory lol
Don’t get confused lol

Let’s see who the frustrated, confused and insecure one really is lol

It confirm a hoax. I never seen any footage of soldiers firing at civilian. Sure there were people killed but it could be a result of stampede

You cannot see for yourself which one is more believable today? The tiongs are still around, a billion of them, culture and languages intact. The manchus and mongols in China are a non-factor today. The invaders love tiongs so much they have become tiongs themselves! The later manchu emperors even discard their own names and use tiong names like Kangxi, Qianlong as their official names.

It confirm a hoax. I never seen any footage of soldiers firing at civilian. Sure there were people killed but it could be a result of stampede
me too! I used to think thousands died. Today i see youtube videos in which i saw many western reporters at the scene ( i previously thought they were banned) but somehow they didnt capture the thousands killed, or the actual clashes that led to the thousands of deaths. And coincidentally the student instigators ALL run road to various western countries now living good life (karma lol). None were caught. Got time to help them run road but no time to take photos of thousands of dead people?

You cannot see for yourself which one is more believable today? The tiongs are still around, a billion of them, culture and languages intact. The manchus and mongols in China are a non-factor today. The invaders love tiongs so much they have become tiongs themselves! The later manchu emperors even discard their own names and use tiong names like Kangxi, Qianlong as their official names.
manchus during qing era still retained their manchu and jurchen names, just like mongols during the yuan era. chink court officials who served manchu leaders sinicised names of their qing emperors to communicate with the populace who were majority chink. but in the court the manchu clans spoke and write their original tongue. movies about that period always portray these emperors speaking putonghua which are wrong and not historically accurate. during the yuan mongols were less forgiving about the chinks. there were basically no high ranking chink officials near the khan. even at the county level the “magistrate” was from a mongol family. the yuan court sent mongols deep into local jurisdictions to lord over towns and villages. hairdos, headwears and clothings on males had to comply with the style of conquerors, especially the manchus.

Sorry mate, i am talking about now. Facts speak for themselves. Tiongs are the strongest! You see Persia/Iran, yes, language intact but religion now Islam.

my main point

The tiongs are still around, a billion of them, culture and languages intact. The manchus and mongols in China are a non-factor today. The invaders love tiongs so much they have become tiongs themselves!

Sorry mate, i am talking about now. Facts speak for themselves. Tiongs are the strongest! You see Persia/Iran, yes, language intact but religion now Islam.

my main point

The tiongs are still around, a billion of them, culture and languages intact. The manchus and mongols in China are a non-factor today. The invaders love tiongs so much they have become tiongs themselves!
outside tiongs. inside mongol and manchu y chromosomes. the han y chromosome has basically disappeared for 69% of modern day tiongs. that’s what truly matters in natural selection and survival of fittest or evolution - genetic continuation and domination.

History is always written by victors. I am glad there were critical thinkers around the world seeking truth about history. People who seek truth will also know big bang “Theory” and Evolution “Theory” were all hoax. You called them “Theory” for a reason but sheeple all fell for the misinformation

IMG_7133.jpeg

When people starts to spot inconsistency with history, they should start raising their red flags

History is always written by victors. I am glad there were critical thinkers around the world seeking truth about history. People who seek truth will also know big bang “Theory” and Evolution “Theory” were all hoax. You called them “Theory” for a reason but sheeple all fell for the misinformation

View attachment 222369

When people starts to spot inconsistency with history, they should start raising their red flags
killing all the men and leaving y chromosomes among all conquered women to have their babies was already by itself a victory and domination over the vast land mass of china and russia plus central asia and middle east.