Just now my chiobu MILF Sexcretary came to my room ...
She wanted to discuss some details of a regional conference that I am organising ....
and then suddenly she .....
.... to be continued... :*:
She wanted to discuss some details of a regional conference that I am organising ....
knn meng the monkey you and your bs.
Bro meng drink too much cough mixture![]()
hello bro hokkien! Long time no see!
seng li ho boh?![]()
ok ok... let me continue...
while we were discussing about the regional conference for Tokyo in October... she suddenly kept starring at me...
I asked her politely ... "Err what you staring at?"
She kept quiet ...
Then I said... "I know lah...I have lots of white hair lah.. ok ok ...I will dye it tomolo"
Then she said... "no it's not white hair.... It's your eyebrow!!!"
I said "HUH?!?"
Then quickly excuse myself to go toilet.....
Nabei... my eyebrow got a white strand of hair
Took a pic in the office toilet just nao....
Here it is
![]()
Working nia la,![]()
I give you face...I reply you nao!
But limpei happy hour nao!
So no time to post peekture on what happened earlier on today....![]()
ah meng, NPNT. show us a photo of your chiobu milf sexcretary?
Bu Ke Yi
That is breaching her privacy.![]()