Dunno why this sounds really good.
Sinkieland pm is doing the opposite.
Nippon is using AI and robot to overcome the existing bottlenecks as they fully embrace IE4
Sinkie PM is focus on enriching MiWs .... not SG.
Sinkie culture follow that of british which is to import cheap labour.Dunno why this sounds really good.
Sinkieland pm is doing the opposite
Singaporean population already shrinking due to vaccine poisoning and low birth rates.

Sook Ching was collaborated by Japanese and Chinese communists to kill non communistYes, preferably the Nips go extinct. Leemember Sook Ching!!!
Already their pop culture already makan by K-culture!
Sinkie Import all kinds of labour. Low and professional As businesses warrants it. The people can vote anyhow they want its the people with money that gets its way. And they probably dont even bother to vote.Singaporean population already shrinking due to vaccine poisoning and low birth rates.
And Singapore import high skilled immigrants for them to work in corporate environments
Ah Beng you forgot what the Jepunese did to your ancestors huh
That one is WW2 indoctrination / programmingAh Beng you forgot what the Jepunese did to your ancestors huh
The Japanese soldiers poke their rifle bayonets into little babies and laugh
You no read history right so you no know one
By the way your dream girl is berry ugly
lol
Bbbbbbbrrrruuuuuuuhahahahahahaaaa
You Jepunese rightThat one is WW2 indoctrination / programming
The Japanese didn’t commit those atrocities. Only the sheeple thought the Japanese have done that.
Glad that the Japanese had consistently denied all these fake atrocities from day 1
The Japanese did tried to explain the truth in their history books but have accused of rewriting the history books insteadYou Jepunese right
lol
Bbbbbrrrrruuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa
It is just like Drumph saying he should get the Nobel Peace Plice because he tried to end the Gaza war after supply bombs so the churen of the devil murder 60,000 babiesThe Japanese did tried to explain the truth in their history books but have accused of rewriting the history books instead
Truth are always hidden, censored or ridiculed. Is your understanding being hidden, censored or ridiculed?It is just like Drumph saying he should get the Nobel Peace Plice because he tried to end the Gaza war after supply bombs so the churen of the devil murder 60,000 babies
I don’t read CNN, Fox News or BBCTruth are always hidden, censored or ridiculed. Is your understanding being hidden, censored or ridiculed?
If no, that is education for the mass population which is called the indoctrination aka programming
Anyway they Kenna karma. A dying country literally.I don’t read CNN, Fox News or BBC
I have heard first hand stories from people who were prisoners of the Japanese soldiers
The Japanese were not angels who ventured into foreign countries forcibly to spread peace and prosperity to the locals