This sounds good from Japan new PM

I don’t read CNN, Fox News or BBC

I have heard first hand stories from people who were prisoners of the Japanese soldiers

The Japanese were not angels who ventured into foreign countries forcibly to spread peace and prosperity to the locals
The Jews were been locked up in concentration camps. Does it mean the Nazis has exterminated all of them?

View attachment 231217

Dunno why this sounds really good.

Sinkieland pm is doing the opposite.
They don't need to import because they are doing it the smart way. Sinkies are addicted to cheap labour thanks to the PAP. Do you see Indon and Myanmar maids in Japan. No! Yet their houses are clean, the kids are fed, they go to school, laundry is washed etc. Both parents work, just like in Sinkieland. So, why does one need maids and the other doesn't?

I was at a franchise ramen place called Tsujita Toyosu in Tokyo. I was amazed that the entire place is run by 3 people, even when it was crowded during peak hours. They design the restaurant such that most of the seating is counter seating around the kitchen. The 2 cooks prepare the food and just place it on the counter in front of the customer. So they don't need a waitress to run it out to the customer. All orders are placed on a machine outside the restaurant. U pay there and bring the receipt in. U sit down and the cook takes the receipt and prepares your meals. For the table seating and upstairs seating, there is a waitress that runs the food to these tables. After they eat, these tables are usually cleared by the customers themselves, they even wipe the table down with their napkins. SO, the waitress just gives it a quick wipe to get the table ready for the next customer.

If the restaurant is busy, customer just sit outside on a bench until their number is called. In Singapore, the would need one waitress to take the customer name and number of guests and call them when the table is ready. They will also need 2 waitress to clear the dirty dishes and wipe table down and bring food out and hand out menus and write down orders, etc.

They don't need to import because they are doing it the smart way. Sinkies are addicted to cheap labour thanks to the PAP. Do you see Indon and Myanmar maids in Japan. No! Yet their houses are clean, the kids are fed, they go to school, laundry is washed etc. Both parents work, just like in Sinkieland. So, why does one need maids and the other doesn't?

I was at a franchise ramen place called Tsujita Toyosu in Tokyo. I was amazed that the entire place is run by 3 people, even when it was crowded during peak hours. They design the restaurant such that most of the seating is counter seating around the kitchen. The 2 cooks prepare the food and just place it on the counter in front of the customer. So they don't need a waitress to run it out to the customer. All orders are placed on a machine outside the restaurant. U pay there and bring the receipt in. U sit down and the cook takes the receipt and prepares your meals. For the table seating and upstairs seating, there is a waitress that runs the food to these tables. After they eat, these tables are usually cleared by the customers themselves, they even wipe the table down with their napkins. SO, the waitress just gives it a quick wipe to get the table ready for the next customer.

If the restaurant is busy, customer just sit outside on a bench until their number is called. In Singapore, the would need one waitress to take the customer name and number of guests and call them when the table is ready. They will also need 2 waitress to clear the dirty dishes and wipe table down and bring food out and hand out menus and write down orders, etc.
This can occur only in a country brought up from young to be responsible, organised and disciplined.
Young kindergarten kids are taught to clean the toilets and classrooms and eat food they brought from home. No canteens in schools. And this go right up till they get employed.

This can occur only in a country brought up from young to be responsible, organised and disciplined.
Young kindergarten kids are taught to clean the toilets and classrooms and eat food they brought from home. No canteens in schools. And this go right up till they get employed.
They usually eat food brought to the school by a supplier. But it's the students that distribute the food. they eat it at their desk

One year, I went to visit my friend in the US. This was some years back. He lived in a landed property. He has garbage day once a week. I was surprised to see that the garbage truck is only operated by the driver. He comes to the street and picks up garbage cans from a mechanical arm on his truck. And dumps the contents into his truck. He clears all the garbage on the street just by himself. In singapore landed property estates, the garbage truck is driven by a supervisor and 2 Indian guys run behind the truck emptying the garbage into it. So it takes 3 people in Singapore vs 1 in the US to do the same job.

She will be great because the CCP Tiongs are very upset about her becoming the PM of Japan. :biggrin:

I expect the trashy Tiongs in Japan to experience some *very interesting* times ahead. I heard some of them have foresight and already balik kampung to Tiongland in advance. :cool:
Then many AV starlets will go back Tiongkok to make TAV?

One of my secondary school teacher used to say most Singaporeans have no brains of their own, they just blindly follow what others are doing
IMG_5841.jpeg

One year, I went to visit my friend in the US. This was some years back. He lived in a landed property. He has garbage day once a week. I was surprised to see that the garbage truck is only operated by the driver. He comes to the street and picks up garbage cans from a mechanical arm on his truck. And dumps the contents into his truck. He clears all the garbage on the street just by himself. In singapore landed property estates, the garbage truck is driven by a supervisor and 2 Indian guys run behind the truck emptying the garbage into it. So it takes 3 people in Singapore vs 1 in the US to do the same job.
3 people do the job in sinkie at 3 times or more the pace of that 1 person in the US

One of my secondary school teacher used to say most Singaporeans have no brains of their own, they just blindly follow what others are doing
The brainwashing was very successful. Therefore, most of them only follow instructions. Credits to Lee family

Just see the number of pureblood and the number of flat-earthers in Singapore. Most of these silly Singaporeans would only laugh at that awkward statistics and they think that they were the smart ones instead