This sounds good from Japan new PM

tobelightlight

FB_IMG_1761353645577.jpg

Dunno why this sounds really good.

Sinkieland pm is doing the opposite.

Yes, preferably the Nips go extinct. Leemember Sook Ching!!!
Already their pop culture already makan by K-culture!

Like that Ramesh still got chance to cum clean at Da Nihon-Kok Soapland?

She will be great because the CCP Tiongs are very upset about her becoming the PM of Japan. :biggrin:

I expect the trashy Tiongs in Japan to experience some *very interesting* times ahead. I heard some of them have foresight and already balik kampung to Tiongland in advance. :cool:

Singaporean population already shrinking due to vaccine poisoning and low birth rates.
And Singapore import high skilled immigrants for them to work in corporate environments
Sinkie Import all kinds of labour. Low and professional As businesses warrants it. The people can vote anyhow they want its the people with money that gets its way. And they probably dont even bother to vote.
Its the sane elsewhere. Democracy is just for show. Just as example, no reformasi yet in jiu hu despite awar in power. Like dr m still in charge.
Or war in ukraine still on going despite campaign vow that it would end in 24 hours.

View attachment 231217

Dunno why this sounds really good.

Sinkieland pm is doing the opposite.
Ah Beng you forgot what the Jepunese did to your ancestors huh
The Japanese soldiers poke their rifle bayonets into little babies and laugh
You no read history right so you no know one

By the way your dream girl is berry ugly

lol
Bbbbbbbrrrruuuuuuuhahahahahahaaaa

Ah Beng you forgot what the Jepunese did to your ancestors huh
The Japanese soldiers poke their rifle bayonets into little babies and laugh
You no read history right so you no know one

By the way your dream girl is berry ugly

lol
Bbbbbbbrrrruuuuuuuhahahahahahaaaa
That one is WW2 indoctrination / programming
The Japanese didn’t commit those atrocities. Only the sheeple thought the Japanese have done that.

Glad that the Japanese had consistently denied all these fake atrocities from day 1

That one is WW2 indoctrination / programming
The Japanese didn’t commit those atrocities. Only the sheeple thought the Japanese have done that.

Glad that the Japanese had consistently denied all these fake atrocities from day 1
You Jepunese right

lol
Bbbbbrrrrruuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

The Japanese did tried to explain the truth in their history books but have accused of rewriting the history books instead
It is just like Drumph saying he should get the Nobel Peace Plice because he tried to end the Gaza war after supply bombs so the churen of the devil murder 60,000 babies

Truth are always hidden, censored or ridiculed. Is your understanding being hidden, censored or ridiculed?

If no, that is education for the mass population which is called the indoctrination aka programming

Truth are always hidden, censored or ridiculed. Is your understanding being hidden, censored or ridiculed?

If no, that is education for the mass population which is called the indoctrination aka programming
I don’t read CNN, Fox News or BBC

I have heard first hand stories from people who were prisoners of the Japanese soldiers

The Japanese were not angels who ventured into foreign countries forcibly to spread peace and prosperity to the locals

I don’t read CNN, Fox News or BBC

I have heard first hand stories from people who were prisoners of the Japanese soldiers

The Japanese were not angels who ventured into foreign countries forcibly to spread peace and prosperity to the locals
Anyway they Kenna karma. A dying country literally.