• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is what I did to some China shits that cut my queue today

So, Papsmearer was lining up at the cashier at the supermarket today, when one PRC couple chiong in front of me and started putting their items for the cashier to ring up. Normally, I fuck them verbally for jumping the line. But today, I was recovering from the tail end of a flu and coughing a little bit. So, I proceeded to hack my lungs out in their direction. Even got no phelgm also I any how cough like hell at them. The China bitch who was the nearest to me, immediately siam to the other side of her husband putting her husband between me and her. Hahahaha. the look on her face damn priceless. I notice they are buying some baby diapers. I hope I infected the the bitch and she will go back and give it to her baby, and maybe allahu akbar they both die. I think more sinkies should take these sort of actions. You whack them, you will be the one arrested by the traitor SPF, while they will be let off. Must adopt all passive forms of resistance now to make it known to all FTs they are not welcome.

u really chee bye kia. baby and girl u also wanna bully.
why dont u go bully the PAP and the puppy
i look down on you la. Kan Ni na bu chao chee bye,

wish your children die after kenna raped by chao ah nehs :oIo:.

So, Papsmearer was lining up at the cashier at the supermarket today, when one PRC couple chiong in front of me and started putting their items for the cashier to ring up. Normally, I fuck them verbally for jumping the line. But today, I was recovering from the tail end of a flu and coughing a little bit. So, I proceeded to hack my lungs out in their direction. Even got no phelgm also I any how cough like hell at them. The China bitch who was the nearest to me, immediately siam to the other side of her husband putting her husband between me and her. Hahahaha. the look on her face damn priceless. I notice they are buying some baby diapers. I hope I infected the the bitch and she will go back and give it to her baby, and maybe allahu akbar they both die. I think more sinkies should take these sort of actions. You whack them, you will be the one arrested by the traitor SPF, while they will be let off. Must adopt all passive forms of resistance now to make it known to all FTs they are not welcome.

u really chee bye kia. baby and girl u also wanna bully.
why dont u go bully the PAP and the puppy
i look down on you la. Kan Ni na bu chao chee bye,

wish your children die after kenna raped by chao ah nehs :oIo:.

there is nothing wrong bullying girl.
m and f or equal..

MAI GONG LAN CIAO WAY ..I FUCK YOUR WIFE AND YOUR RETARDED CHILDREN CAN?

IF U ARE A MAN, YOU GO FOR THE GUY NOT THE GIRL AND THE BABY.:oIo: :oIo:

there is nothing wrong bullying girl.
m and f or equal..

Well done, bro!!!

Why didn't you tell them off and go in front of them?

you mean you didn't shout and scold at them???

I feel TS is being too soft on them....
At the end of the day end result is the same.....still Kena Potong queue.....to the Prc it's still a victory.....
Cannot give even an ounce of chance to these FTs.....be soft to them means hard to ownself.
As to someone mentioned about bully woman and baby.....I say all is fair game.....that little baby is going to grow up into a vile Tiong one day too

thou should hath stayed home and quarantined thyself when thou hath the flu. unless you're alone, single, and fuckless, oops i mean, helpless.

Npnt ... ...

I cut queue oso. Are you going to spread germs to me too?