Alamak you go to what school?teachers got certificates one leh ... U challenge their knowledge and the Books used in education ah? U which uni professor siah?
wait wait .... U really paying all these years ah?? U charitable siah.![]()
Got picture and video ?nobody wants to see the guy.... everyone here wants to see the woman
Where is her photo? Don't just show the man photo.In 2019, Shunyi allegedly sent him a text, saying that she wanted to be more than friends.
He added that it was not her first affair.
Shunyi is a slut. We need more women like her.![]()
It's comical that a bunch of flaccids here discussing how to get a woman pregnant. Know ur limits lah..can you have a Viagra-free erection at least.teacher say 100% cannot make babies even when U shoot and dips inside RAW during the period .... dont tell us that U were paying his children maintenances all these years hor .....![]()
I am waiting to see how chio she is.Where is her photo? Don't just show the man photo.
Shunyi is a virgin?In 2019, Shunyi allegedly sent him a text, saying that she wanted to be more than friends.
She could be, if she has a habit of taking it in the butthole.Shunyi is a virgin?
Tool must be big n thick??Very handsome guy.
No peekture of the slut?In 2019, Shunyi allegedly sent him a text, saying that she wanted to be more than friends.
.... some where over the rain bow ....I wonder what her husband look like.
we are all waiting.No peekture of the slut?
No peekture of the slut?
if his sperm is strong may kena 69% in probability. typically the ovulation phase happens 2x6.9 days or in the middle of the entire menstrual cycle of 4x6.9 days. the chance of getting pregnant can happen 5 to 6.9 days after sperm was ejaculated into cb before ovulation phase or during follicular phase and end of menstrual phase as strong sperm can last up to 6.9 days in uterus. if you use the 6.9 multiplier you can calculate all 4 phases of the menstrual cycle which includes the menstrual phase, the follicular phase, the ovulation phase, and the luteal phase.Is it menstruations time cannot get pregnant if unprotected sex?
poor lady. her eggs are most likely gone. will do it raw with no worry of pregnancy.Her photo
View attachment 225278