• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is one rubbish forum!

Wah you sibe smart, TuaAhGong tio banned, this kongsimi appeared, LOL

All these clones really no standard.

If you're going to disrupt this forum with clones, at least make some effort to take on a different persona or style of writing for each nickname.

真没水准!:rolleyes:

Nope, i dun see MBSSLUTS did it 1st, tualingong have been infracting people he dun like, you didnt see that? I mean you didnt realise yourself doing that? lol

wow Mr alamaking...you so observant hor...when I PM you, you so you do not know who is mbss.....hahaha....very good skills indeed....
I dunno who is MBSSLOTS or MBSSLUTS, thats the truth. Did I see MBSSLOTS abusing with his highest points? Frankly I didnt, I only look at infraction section, and you can see who is abusing the system.

For OA, I believe he's here for a good cause, he keep clones in check.

I dunno who is MBSSLOTS or MBSSLUTS, thats the truth. Did I see MBSSLOTS abusing with his highest points? Frankly I didnt, I only look at infraction section, and you can see who is abusing the system.

I doubt.....hahaha.....anyway, I just saw an interesting development in Inf folder...the god father has decided to intervene for the neurotic kongsimi kid...:)

Eh mai seesuatah (that's one of tualingong clone :D) hor..

Rules have changed since this donation drive started. There is no moderation for clone makers since clone accounts are permitted and the system is tweaked to favor them. Now it's my turn to say "You can zap me as much as u like" :D