This is how the China Chink practise their Kung Fu!!!

cheowyonglee

中國至古以來人才濟濟,高手如雲阿 ! 他們只是在互相切磋武藝,以武會友 !莫需驚慌 !Kung Fu trainning!!!The real thing is they fight for a seat.Knn puke!

[video=youtube;BAOfdlG6waE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAOfdlG6waE&feature=related[/video]

北京兩女地鐵练 pull hair Kung Fu!!!

[video=youtube;qBD5aoed190]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBD5aoed190&feature=related[/video]

Another hair pulling Kung Fu!!!

[video=youtube;f4_CYxO9iCQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4_CYxO9iCQ&feature=related[/video]

History has proven that the chinks reserved the best beatings for their own kind. The Brits, Rossies and Japs realised during their phony wars with the worthless Qing dynasty during the 19th century.

And smarter peasants will realise that the Peasantpore regards foreign anglo-saxons as gods who descended from Paradise. Localised peasants are treated with contempt as if they are serfs. Only in Peasantpore.

中國至古以來人才濟濟,高手如雲阿 ! 他們只是在互相切磋武藝,以武會友 !莫需驚慌 !Kung Fu trainning!!!The real thing is they fight for a seat.Knn puke!

It takes more than iPhones and LV bags to make a society civilized. The chinks are their own worst enemy.

Why women like to pull hair?

I guess women have different instinct from men when it comes to fighting. Men instinctively punch first. Women instinctively slap first. Most women have long hair and long nails, so hair pulling and scratching follow naturally.

It takes more than iPhones and LV bags to make a society civilized. The chinks are their own worst enemy.

Where's Jah Rastafar and Windows? How come when I say things about Chinese like that, they jump out claim to defend the honor of Chinese. Anyway, I can't see how honorable such defences can be with name calling and vuglarities. How come when Leongsam say things like that, all keep quiet like cowardly mice.

History has proven that the chinks reserved the best beatings for their own kind. The Brits, Rossies and Japs realised during their phony wars with the worthless Qing dynasty during the 19th century.

Many chinese dogs act like super heroes when fighting other chinese but bow their heads down like dogs when faced with non chinese especially whites.

1. aiyoh!
2. what's the big deal man?
3. honest, i have seen such acts or events daily on the streets of chiney.
4. this is just part of its daily activities there.
5. no one bothers mah!
6. erh! this is the same type of chiney that sheepishland loves to owe/purchase as sportsmen, sportswomen, citizens.
7. of course, talents too!

The chinks do deserved the admirations of all races as the only race that will try to eliminate their own kind! The Qing dynasty's manchurian simply assimilated & adopted the Han culture as their own because upon entry into China manchurian only comprise 1% of total population. So they have a give & take agreement, gutless to drive us out & we will adopt & assimilate lot stock & barrel.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FY-5DWbxDUo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

PRC learn to fight since they were young, LOL

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FY-5DWbxDUo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

PRC learn to fight since they were young, LOL

Wow, this is real cool.Show's what kind of society the communist had make China into!!!God damn it!!! Our government better draw a line with the Communist idiots!!!

PRC Dogs are trained to be dogs from young and the poodles & their masters had better get plenty of anti rabies shot on standby!

mscitw said:
And smarter peasants will realise that the Peasantpore regards foreign anglo-saxons as gods who descended from Paradise. Localised peasants are treated with contempt as if they are serfs. Only in Peasantpore.

That is because there are some traces of colonial worship here. But colonial powers have been dead since the Japs blew them off the earth in WWII.

I feel sorry for your grandma. Rest in peace.

Where's Jah Rastafar and Windows? How come when I say things about Chinese like that, they jump out claim to defend the honor of Chinese. Anyway, I can't see how honorable such defences can be with name calling and vuglarities. How come when Leongsam say things like that, all keep quiet like cowardly mice.

Cat Fight

I guess women have different instinct from men when it comes to fighting. Men instinctively punch first. Women instinctively slap first. Most women have long hair and long nails, so hair pulling and scratching follow naturally.

Cat fight lah. The nails that scratches, the bites, the pulling of hair, etc.

Conqueror also gets into some kind of fights recently. I'm not sure why. Maybe because of my testosterone is driving me nuts. Impatience is the key to such heroism. Superman !

Even women fights !

[video=youtube;3oEFAUM4Wzk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3oEFAUM4Wzk[/video]

[video=youtube;sgNV5Z_uEf8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgNV5Z_uEf8[/video]

The chinks do deserved the admirations of all races as the only race that will try to eliminate their own kind! The Qing dynasty's manchurian simply assimilated & adopted the Han culture as their own because upon entry into China manchurian only comprise 1% of total population. So they have a give & take agreement, gutless to drive us out & we will adopt & assimilate lot stock & barrel.

My thoughts exactly, the people who killed Chinese the most in history were actually Chinese themselves. Chinese are always great at fighting Chinese just like in all their movies have shown now and than. It's not only an issue between Singaporean vs China vs Hong Kong vs Taiwan issue but even dialect groups within China are always competing and insulting each other like crazy. I've been to the PRC forums and I must say PRC Chinks are not only the most disgusting human being in history but are also the most shameless aswell. You have Southern Chinese arguing against Northern Chinese, than you have Cantonese, Hakka, Shanghai, Beijing discriminating against each other and calling each other monkeys and dogs. China economy has already surpassed U.S and some European nations but it does not matter how powerful they become because their low class moral behaviors will continue to be the reason why people will look down on Chinese, and it doesn't matter how powerful China will become in the future because nobody will like them.

Chinese people are the only people who would diss on themselves when other Asians and Whites are also dissing on Chinese at the same time. You don't see any other Asians dissing at their own people only PRC Chinese shit would do that. PRC Chinese act like gods when insulting against other Chinese but when it comes to non-Chinese their inferiority complex kicks in, the only people they can brag about how great Chinese are themselves. If it were up to me I would just call myself Hokkien than to be grouped in the same name with these subhuman Chinks.

Many chinese dogs act like super heroes when fighting other chinese but bow their heads down like dogs when faced with non chinese especially whites.

End of the day, no matter where you are born you, if you are born chinese you are still chinese, African, white, indian or any other race will still view you as chinese, even though you are born in Singapore,Malaysia, Taiwan, Europe etc you are still chinese in their eyes.

The eyes don't differenated country of origin, it is the skin colour and facial that make us all different.....:D:D:D

End of the day, no matter where you are born you, if you are born chinese you are still chinese, African, white, indian or any other race will still view you as chinese, even though you are born in Singapore,Malaysia, Taiwan, Europe etc you are still chinese in their eyes.

The eyes don't differenated country of origin, it is the skin colour and facial that make us all different.....:D:D:D

I don't think so, Japanese hates Chinese but does not hate Taiwanese, and Vietnamese hate's China but don't hate Hong Kong.

There's even an Japanese " thank you Taiwan ' tour in Japan for the donations they made for their Earthquake.

269200_450132665011867_946713182_n.jpg

japthxtai.jpg

The Jap board say Thank you Republic of China ( Taiwan) so is the japanese contradicting themselves.

Hongkie is still chinese, just like Singaporean chinese, malaysian chinese,ABC, CBC and so on end of the day still born with chinese skin..... :):):)

No matter how you try scrubbing it, the skin tell you what race you are, you can put a taiwanese in time square and ask passerby what race is that person, likely answer minus racisism will said that is a chinese person....... :D:D:D

That's right sometimes helping chinese is like a thankless task. There are chinese that are even confused on this issue. In this forum there aren't that many chinese dogs unlike other forums where they kiss keling, m&d, ang moh ass like a bunch of dogs. Is it any wonder that assholes like nice-gook target me cos i have created a trend here that chinese don't kiss his ass and are more racially aware.