This forum exists with just a group of squatter/clones. As long as.........

This Ramseth also double standard one...I thought he said that to earn his points, must write an essay or give a good joke.. KNS...

Did I? I can't remember all except the latest points I gave was to Buikia for a good joke.

Points points points, thats what you idiots all care about nabeh all threads are just a bunch of clones stroking each other cocks..... nabeh no wonder theres so little good and exciting comments :rolleyes:

the rules are not changed, it will will end up exactly the same as the PAP today. An incestuously created family sucking each other's cocks and licking each other's cunts. Just like the PAP too, the insincere mutual masturbation between like minded members are so apparent. How to build a stronger, more credible forum if all new members look and sound like a hybrid of Lee and Goh?

All the high points members with their corresponding powers and privileges are more often than not clones of themselves. I admit that I have clones which I have not activated for a long time save FuckSamLeong occasionally. Why the need for clones in this forum, people here should know.

I hope that Sam Leong is not pulling a fast one when he declared that he has one or two trusted mods who are personal friends to watch over things. If it results in a positive change, that will be great. Newbies should be allowed to build up a reputation base without having to suck up to the junta of old timer bo liaos here.

Who knows future moderators may come out from the ranks of newbies if they are allowed to survive. If not, it will be for a long time just a bunch of tall handsome fighters, points gathering butch with beautiful avatars and dumbfuck racist moderators. Bob Sim aka leetahbar could not have done worse. LOL

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this forum. Only egotists like u think this forum is a TCSS for a few select posters and their clones. If you look at who is viewing, u will see that guests outnumber members by a large margin. This should tell u that the vast majority of visitors are not members or clones. They come here to get another point of view. They already know what the PAP POV is via the media. They come here so that anti-PAP and occasional oppo member can expose the flaws and give them the information that more resembles the real truth. I was a guest myself for a long time until I got the courage to join and post as a member. This forum is a lot more helpful to many people that are anonymous to us. It may be a rant, or TCSS or bullshit or flame forum for a few people, but these are the minority.

Invariably, some pro PAP lackey will come one here and defend a govt. policy or comment. And a flame war may start, but this is useful too to the guests that just want to see

I hope that Sam Leong is not pulling a fast one when he declared that he has one or two trusted mods who are personal friends to watch over things. If it results in a positive change, that will be great. Newbies should be allowed to build up a reputation base without having to suck up to the junta of old timer bo liaos here.

What I've tried to do since day one is to maintain the forum as a microcosm of real life. Whatever warts exist in Singapore society should be found here too. If certain aspects are absent, it means something has gone wrong. :D The only difference is the lack of censorship here. I try my best to let everyone have their say. Unfortunately, some think that graffiti and free speech are synonymous which is not the case.

When you see cronyism, bullying, harassment, rudeness and swearing here, it's because it's part and parcel of the flaws of mankind. If I took steps to eliminate this sort of behavior, the forum would become too sterile.

If you don't like the TCSS crap, try the "politics' section. There's much less of it there and issues are discussed in a more serious manner.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this forum. Only egotists like u think this forum is a TCSS for a few select posters and their clones. If you look at who is viewing, u will see that guests outnumber members by a large margin. This should tell u that the vast majority of visitors are not members or clones. They come here to get another point of view. They already know what the PAP POV is via the media. They come here so that anti-PAP and occasional oppo member can expose the flaws and give them the information that more resembles the real truth. I was a guest myself for a long time until I got the courage to join and post as a member. This forum is a lot more helpful to many people that are anonymous to us. It may be a rant, or TCSS or bullshit or flame forum for a few people, but these are the minority.

Invariably, some pro PAP lackey will come one here and defend a govt. policy or comment. And a flame war may start, but this is useful too to the guests that just want to see

why the fuck do you need courage to join a forum..? Even joining a forum you need to have some balls for sometime to do it???? this is totally absurd!!!!

it does says a lot about the character and behavior of sinkies.

why the fuck do you need courage to join a forum..? Even joining a forum you need to have some balls for sometime to do it???? this is totally absurd!!!!

it does says a lot about the character and behavior of sinkies.

of course you need courage.its like a mini battlefield in this forum.you get roasted if you step on the wrong fingers.

But i must say,you have the courage to bash singaporean every day but dun you get tired of repeating the same scripts every time.?

but dun you get tired of repeating the same scripts every time.?

Maybe not...like us...Diablo 1 play oredi cant wait for 2...den 3...den 4...if moi not dead maybe sometime down de road eagely await for Diablo 365...:D:D

btw..are you expert in GPU..?

What I've tried to do since day one is to maintain the forum as a microcosm of real life. Whatever warts exist in Singapore society should be found here too. If certain aspects are absent, it means something has gone wrong. :D The only difference is the lack of censorship here. I try my best to let everyone have their say. Unfortunately, some think that graffiti and free speech are synonymous which is not the case.

When you see cronyism, bullying, harassment, rudeness and swearing here, it's because it's part and parcel of the flaws of mankind. If I took steps to eliminate this sort of behavior, the forum would become too sterile.

If you don't like the TCSS crap, try the "politics' section. There's much less of it there and issues are discussed in a more serious manner.

Hope after what you have said, those Screwball's cronies will shut the fuck up and mind their own business, LOL :D:D:D

btw..are you expert in GPU..?

Nope...why u ask? Got problem with ur GPU? Maybe if gam gam noe can help else sexpert here can oso help to ans ur question...Moi still not sure whether to upgrade 2 680 onot...:D

later..i create a thread at the moderated folder..we chat over there for cpu stuff...