Chitchat this ahpek charkwayteow got michelin star wor

300 plates a day for 30 days X $5 each plate = $45K a month. :thumbsup: Can give hope for all aspiring hawkers

Work hard get rewards. Good.

Problem is sinkies are fucking lazy. Want easy job sit in air con. To them this sort of job got more "prestige".

I dunno what is wrong with sinkies. This whole aversion to hard work. Want everything easy.

$45K a month but you have to minus off rental, electric and gas plus ingredients and other operating cost. Rental can go from $10k to in some places as high as $30k per month for a hawker stall.

$45K a month but you have to minus off rental, electric and gas plus ingredients and other operating cost.
Probably still 20k a month. He works very hard. 300 plates.

But I can see he can batch cook too. So it is not as bad. I am sure during peak hours he has to work fast and hard cooking probably more than 200 plates worth in just maybe 4 hours. About a plate every 1.5 minutes.

mr. ng chin chye's fried kway teow style is very chin chye. hoot the wok in chin chye style.

Problem is sinkies are fucking lazy. Want easy job sit in air con. To them this sort of job got more "prestige".

I dunno what is wrong with sinkies. This whole aversion to hard work. Want everything easy.
You are a running dog of the PAP always look down on citizens and suck cocks of foreigners. KNNBCCB.

Guess which dish is from a Michelin starred restaurant ????

Athens Fine Dining: The Michelin-Starred Restaurants To Try
Char Kway Teow Recipe - Noob Cook Recipes

Michelin means it will be more expensive. Some Michelin are just so so or worse than ordinary.

$45K a month but you have to minus off rental, electric and gas plus ingredients and other operating cost. Rental can go from $10k to in some places as high as $30k per month for a hawker stall.
Uncle Hawker stall is much much cheaper than that. He also off on Sunday and dun work very long hours daily. Mid afternoon close shop already.

They need to find a way to minimise the heat while charying KNN else easily get heat stroke KNN rast time my uncle's neighbour got heat stroke and died on the spot while charying too many plates per day KNN

It's actually better to visit
They need to find a way to minimise the heat while charying KNN else easily get heat stroke KNN rast time my uncle's neighbour got heat stroke and died on the spot while charying too many plates per day KNN

Snake brand Prickly Heat powder. One of the best products from Thailand.

Michelin's standards have dropped. I'm guessing the libtards on its panel want to have more 'diversity' and be more 'inclusive' so now any half decent peasant-run eatery can get shortlisted for an award. :rolleyes:

You are a running dog of the PAP always look down on citizens and suck cocks of foreigners. KNNBCCB.

Foreigners dont vote PAP into power. Sinkies do.

Of course look down on sinkies. So stupid vote PAP! The true running dogs of PAP are sinkie citizens.

People like you are not. That is why you should stop trying to make yourself out to be a sinkie citizen. It is insulting for yourself.

Forget about stupid sinkies. Go and eat char kway teow. :laugh:

Foreigners dont vote PAP into power. Sinkies do.

Of course look down on sinkies. So stupid vote PAP! The true running dogs of PAP are sinkie citizens.

People like you are not. That is why you should stop trying to make yourself out to be a sinkie citizen. It is insulting for yourself.

He needs McKinsey to help him increase his revenue by thousand fold and create jobs in the process.

I like your description of Piss And Poop.

This uncle was very popular already in the 90s when I was introduced to it. No idea when he started but he was in a coffeeshop in the hdb flats near the outram mrt. Those days if I remember correctly, the mata CNB located in the abandoned school compound beside the Mrt. Priced $2.00 to $2.50. Can wait for 40min during lunch hour. If customers prefer meehoon to kwaytiao, he can fried meehoon mee. I think he shifted to current location after the blocks of flats demolished for construction of NEL.