Is Michelin losing the plot?

Ler pai deh ji? Teng kerh Sam pah lah. Eh hiaw jit gu Wei nia. Wah Kok lang. Mai geh geh.
The one who geh geh never show any evidence to my post #13

Just keep on posting nonsense like a ginna kia lol
Buay paiseh

The reason why you are in one piece after WW2 already shown the absence of atrocities.

It always the mainstream that exaggerates

The one who geh geh never show any evidence to my post #13

Just keep on posting nonsense like a ginna kia lol
Buay paiseh

The reason why you are in one piece after WW2 already shown the absence of atrocities.

It always the mainstream that exaggerates
Ler buay hiaw tiah..An zhua tiam tiam gong siou sang Wei?

Liat tio Liao.....huan a . Wan lai si Zao gao.
Call what you want because the truth is Nazis germans and Japanese Imperial Army are liberating the world against NWO and I don’t work for them as a translator LOL

Hahaha, you can't even name the 3 or even 4 sites in Singapore relating to this. Stop pretending to be sinkie.

The fact that you can live until now to TCSS already disproves your logical fallacy about the war

How much they pay for your post? $1 per post now? Thank me for helping you earn a lot today although you exposed your ignorance on our history.

The fact you are unable to disprove at my post #13 already concluded you have 0 evidence

Right now, all you do is to ridicule the person you argue with because you have literally nothing to offer for this debate lol

The fact you are unable to disprove at my post #13 already concluded you have 0 evidence

Right now, all you do is to ridicule the person you argue with because you have literally nothing to offer for this debate lol
I am amazed you kept on wanting to show your unreasonable ib nature. Where are you from? China?

See still have nothing to show but to accuse someone being IB lol

Any more lame excuses you want to derail the thread? Lol

Are you not? Can you swear to your God? Where are you from? China?

Right now, all you do is to ridicule the person you argue with because you have literally nothing to offer for this debate LOL

Ib has no own brain. Only feed by handler. Where are you from? China?

By all your posts, can see clearly. Ibs job is not good for mental well being.

Relics were there for propaganda. Only brainwashed fools always reference to these relics and even brainwashed their children with these

I don’t even want to know for god sak
All WW2 museums were built for propaganda