According to a sinkie Virgin, BTO can make money, get utilities rebate from Chenghu, etc etc. So even if divorce also OK lah. Still got money to make. To the Virgin, making money and getting freebies from Chenghu means everything.Than divorce n lose everything... Might as well don't buy in the 1st place
According to a sinkie Virgin, BTO can make money, get utilities rebate from Chenghu, etc etc. So even if divorce also OK lah. Still got money to make. To the Virgin, making money and getting freebies from Chenghu means everything.
To produce more losers for the pap to anal fuck.Than marry for wat?
Make babies you yellow faggot!Than marry for wat?
Make babies you yellow faggot!
Making babies not the same as bonking.
What are you talking about. There are 1.4 billion chinese out there. You can find them in san francisco, new york, london. You can find them even in africa. Even ants don't populate so fast.Are u retarded? U don’t need to get married to make babies! Hey your kind should know that better than the rest of us!
Than marry for wat?
Why are oppies so obsessed with fucking whores instead of their own wives?
Fuck your own wife everyday. Be like John Tan.
You make it sound as if John's wife fucks like a whore...LolNot everyone has an animalistic wife with a libido to match like John Tan!
You should share the love.
You make it sound as if John's wife fucks like a whore...Lol
KNN, when will he call kway again?
Datz right make them like the melayu inbreeding...lazy n stupid like melayu Anwar who csnt,t even handle Bangla m.thirMake babies you yellow faggot!
Making babies not the same as bonking.
You fool. Anwar's father is a tamilDatz right make them like the melayu inbreeding...lazy n stupid like melayu Anwar who csnt,t even handle Bangla m.thir