• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

These casinos "hai see lan"...!!!

This Kopi O Uncle quite funny... Btw where is Equalisation...??? Been many weeks he MIA... :confused:

Should be "My ADVICE:". "Advise" is a verb.

There's nothing wrong with casinos. They're simply a source of entertainment.

It's idiots who gamble their life savings away that need to be dealt with. They should be locked up and the key thrown away.

they should be allowed to die out and no bail out!

Is that dirty drunken old man onboard?

Jus made enquiry onboard crew no see D O Man :eek::eek::eek:

But Sunday morning crews claimed to see a D O Man who did

100 squats at the Ship's Gym . But identity could not be confirmed. :eek::eek::eek:

cruiseliner.jpg

To TS hey i'm winning ok on soccer. I wonder why you can lose? I managed to make a tidy sum and then send it to my a/c and then stop for a few days. It's nothing no problem.

My friend and I already lost $20K playing slots!!! Anyone gambler here?

My advise: better don't step into the jaws of death!!! Pls listen to this old uncle...all my CPF savings gone!!!
Can you imagine how much fun I can get with $20K!!!

Anyone think of going into the casinos??? My advise: STOP AND DON'T!!! Good!
Spend your money in other better and more pleasurable ways!!! You know what I mean.Good!

STOP THE CASINOS!!!

This was before the caSINoS, a relative of mine, eldery woman in the sixties, working for a supermarket that has a club, lost her entire life savings of 20,000 on the 'one arm bandits', & that was a LEEgalized club. Ok!, they didn't encourage her to gamble, but the temptation was there, right!:mad:

I wonder how in the blue hell do these ppl manage to do that? It's just pulling a slot or pressing a button.

For me if i lose so much as 100 i stop. Of course i continue on another day and i do learn to put in less and more importantly i can stop for a few days.

This Kopi O Uncle quite funny... Btw where is Equalisation...??? Been many weeks he MIA... :confused:

got fucked everyday and pay and pay....how not to be toolan...just limkopi singsongtalkcock.....lah...tioh boh?

i tell you all...many more uncles and auanties are going to tiawlow....these casinos really hanseelan!!!!

i saw this uncle staring at the slot machine for hours...i walked round and round and he was still staring at the screen....must have spent all his cpf and life savings at the slots...gone case liao....floating in the barge soon...saw one aunite fainted on the floor....whole nite played slots ...no eat, no breakfast.....those uncles in the toilets the worst!...shake shake until the urine sprayed at your face!!!...and then quickly play slots...bloody pants stink to high heaven..

you don't believe, you just go and see those uncles and aunties...some cheapskate steal sugar and even fill their bottles with drinks.....and yet donate thousands to the casino...some even so poor taupau some more!

those above 60 should be banned form entering the casinos!!!!

My friend and I already lost $20K playing slots!!! Anyone gambler here?

My advise: better don't step into the jaws of death!!! Pls listen to this old uncle...all my CPF savings gone!!!
Can you imagine how much fun I can get with $20K!!!

Anyone think of going into the casinos??? My advise: STOP AND DON'T!!! Good!
Spend your money in other better and more pleasurable ways!!! You know what I mean.Good!

STOP THE CASINOS!!!

There are some very good slot games in App Store and Andriod Market. It comes with music and even free bonus games. Just like the real jackpot. Only thing is that you don't win or lose (not loose) real money!

Those one is fun!! Try it!!

Slot games are such a joke. You press a button or pull some lever hoping to get a bunch of pictures in a row. OK that depends entirely on the machine. More often than not the machine is rigged to even put the same pictures in a row yet we have ppl spending thousands on such machines. I say card games or perhaps mahjong is better. At least you require some level of skill and some measure of luck before you win. The pt is you have a control in winning. It's also the same with sports betting. Say you have Man u vs the lions. Unless you plan to lose your fortune i think even a retard would place his bets on Man U to win. Over here you have a say in whether you win or lose. Of course the odds decrease significantly but you can always find ways to increase your winnings.

Cannot believe that there are ppl that actually take pleasure in something as dull as a slot machine.

4D and toto are also pretty difficult to strike but sometimes ppl have a premonition that a certain number would strike especially for 4D and taking that chance to make a bet would be worth it.

Slot games are such a joke. You press a button or pull some lever hoping to get a bunch of pictures in a row.

Modern push-button slot machines are a bore. The old one-armed bandits at least provided the physical thrill of pulling and releasing the handle with varying strength. Of course it doesn't change the odds; it just added an psychological edge. But at least, that was something more than the modern machines.

:eek::eek:

Spotted at OLD HOLLAND RD CORNER COFFEE SHOP ...:eek::eek:

Drinking Heineken?