• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

These casinos "hai see lan"...!!!

I've visited MBS and RWS each once..initially got a high but that's all!

You lucky to get a HIGH! I went in with my friend - both dead ducks!!! No high but all lows....lows...lows until reach the grave!!!! $20K just like that!!! Shitto!!!

Alamak, just take it as a lesson, bro! I am only addicted to deep-sea fishing! Spent close to $15k on my gears and accessories...tat's my vice! U can earn it back, no worries...Cheers for the advice!

My friend and I already lost $20K playing slots!!! Anyone gambler here?

My advise: better don't step into the jaws of death!!! Pls listen to this old uncle...all my CPF savings gone!!!
Can you imagine how much fun I can get with $20K!!!

Anyone think of going into the casinos??? My advise: STOP AND DON'T!!! Good!
Spend your money in other better and more pleasurable ways!!! You know what I mean.Good!

STOP THE CASINOS!!!

Uncle kopi... you go find Uncle GoldenDragon... He is my sifu.. king of gambler...

You follow his footsteps... sure you drain the Casino everyday de... :eek:

Some old men told me go hanging flower joints better than go casinos because these old men can get a chance to kiss the PRC singers ' ass & vagina :D

Horse racing is also bad. Gambling on soccer is an addiction. Addiction to the casino is a death sentence.

Bro, since there are so many legal ah longs these days why dont you borrow
and fight till win back what you have donated, our caring Gahman issue Money
Lending licence mainly for pple like you who have lost and want to fight back at the CASINOs. You
shld take full advantage of this avenue, the worst senario declare Bankrupt, pay
AO some money and self declare.

My friend and I already lost $20K playing slots!!! Anyone gambler here?

My advise: better don't step into the jaws of death!!! Pls listen to this old uncle...all my CPF savings gone!!!
Can you imagine how much fun I can get with $20K!!!

Anyone think of going into the casinos??? My advise: STOP AND DON'T!!! Good!
Spend your money in other better and more pleasurable ways!!! You know what I mean.Good!

STOP THE CASINOS!!!

in tonite's episode of 爱, when chou yin ming and hong shi xian debated in a life tv, they actually played out the casino planning in taiwan which resembled to our sgp gov crap reasonings. by the way, chou yin ming uncannily was synonymous to our gov's way of proposing for the casino.

damn satirical if paps were watching it.

My advise:
Should be "My ADVICE:". "Advise" is a verb.

STOP THE CASINOS!!!

There's nothing wrong with casinos. They're simply a source of entertainment.

It's idiots who gamble their life savings away that need to be dealt with. They should be locked up and the key thrown away.

There's nothing wrong with casinos. They're simply a source of entertainment.

It's idiots who gamble their life savings away that need to be dealt with. They should be locked up and the key thrown away.

I agree. I've never been to any casino before except Genting. That was because me and wife had to enter the casino as the western restuarant we were to dine in was inside the casino. After dinner, we took a curiosity walkabout and left without even exchanging a single chip. It doesn't mean that if the casino is there, you must gamble. Neither do I condemn casino as entertainment for casual gamblers too. The problem is with problem gamblers.

One uncle now high roller owned 5 shophouses...went into the casino...and one by one lost his shophouses...and now still happily losing his last shophouse.....happily donating..

what drug did he take?...happily losing all his shop houses....no way to stop this addiction. no way to cure his losing happiness.....nothing matters to him anymore...nothing...all he needs is the chips and more chips and higher and higher chips....the thrill of winniing and the thrill of losing...he is DEAD!!!

hardcore gamblers get addicted to losing. its the thrill of losing everything, but yet still being able to walk away from the table alive.

humans are sick like that. never happy with the status quo.

you very luck young man. i lost $200K many years ago betting on all sorts of soccer games...cut my five fingers never to bet on soccer games....also gambling...you very lucky...my advise to you young man: stop now and don't play anymore......many of my uncles also die from gambling on soccer....the casinos are new to them here. very easy and very convenient. all siao liao.lose until siao...no more savings.no more money to even limkopi....everyday dying minute by minute...just sit around taking in secondary smoke and waiting to die.....die....die. all because of gambling....

1. aiyoh, kopiuncle!
2. gathered from your text on your gambling history.
3. you hit the wall not once, man!
4. and yet you had done yourself again this time.
5. probably, you have other means of saving beside the pathetic 20k of cpf.
6. honest, no one becomes rich doing stuffs in the casinos.

come on..no one point a gun to your head and force you to enter a casino to gamble ok.

when you win $$ from casino, do you blame anybody? U lose $$ & blame casino?

blame on gamblers.

come on..no one point a gun to your head and force you to enter a casino to gamble ok.

when you win $$ from casino, do you blame anybody? U lose $$ & blame casino?

blame on gamblers.
Think cannot totally blame gamblers. Getting rich is many peoples' dreams. Casinos are created to make money out of these dreamers. In reality, very few can get rich from gambling. The ones that make money from gambling are the casino owners and the governments.
Casinos are designed to trap the gamblers. The casino interiors are very posh looking. The gamblers feel 'high' and very comfortable in the casinos. When they win, they want to win more and when they lose, they want to recover the losses until they lose everything. If you observe carefully, typical gamblers are very reluctant to leave the tables until they lose everything. My last trip to SG, was at MBS and saw one middle age guy squatting at the broadwalk (Just outside LV) and is starring at the sky for a long time. My guess is that he must have lose more than what he can afford at the tables.

Nothing wrong, this is human weakness. The policy makers and casino owners knew everything inside out but choose to close an eye.

Today morning around 8.30 someone try to jump from HDB flat in Blk 677 Jurong near Jurong Point. pass thru after take breakfast there. Saw at least 3 police car,one ambulance, 2 motorbike CD, one rhino type, one big fire truck, one CD car........................... Anyone live nearby there can comment on this? Not sure what the ending.

Uncle kopi? ???:eek:

Didn't see him log in since morning :eek:

if you want to bet soccer, i suggest you better stop and go into horse racing(lagi faster)...muahhaha...:D:rolleyes:

Dear Bros n Sis ,

Anyone knows how many passport left unclaimed

on this gambling ship ???

cruiseliner.jpg

http://www.nctoursonline.com/cruises.htm

M/V Leisure World
A fun ship and more ...

From the moment you step onboard M/V Leisure World, you'll be welcomed by our friendly service staff. Graciously accommodating 900 passengers in over 250 cabins, this 15,600 tonne cruise liner offers short getaways which are ideal choices for the time-concious.

Once onboard, you can revel in the nightly spectular performance by our International Cast of Entertainers & Dancers with their scintillating song and dance routines. Karaoke facilities are available for karaoke lovers who wish to put their singing skills to test.

http://www.nctoursonline.com/cruises.htm

M/V Leisure World
A fun ship and more ...

From the moment you step onboard M/V Leisure World, you'll be welcomed by our friendly service staff. Graciously accommodating 900 passengers in over 250 cabins, this 15,600 tonne cruise liner offers short getaways which are ideal choices for the time-concious.

Once onboard, you can revel in the nightly spectular performance by our International Cast of Entertainers & Dancers with their scintillating song and dance routines. Karaoke facilities are available for karaoke lovers who wish to put their singing skills to test.

=got topless dancer like old Neptune or not?