• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat There is No Poor People in Singapore

these folks are not poor. they are just being shameless greedy arseholes. will kwai kwai line up when there's a freebie to grab. no wonder sg is super city of soixante neuf.

Waiting for your pack leader to compliment you :D

Citizens who r 80 n not dead and still have to work is a curse. It's their fault for living soo long.. gahmen should help them by giving them the Soylent Green option to alleviate their suffering

The govt is punishing those above 80years old who are still alive. This punishment is to deter old people from wanting to live longer. Such punishment will also reduce medical demand.

PAP says if you are alive at 80, go wipe hawker centre tables and collect dirty plates

Chinks are wealthy race before the British empire came to destroy the nation. The British empire was a poor nation having civil ware among themselves new american and England.

These chao angmoh rebuilt their country England and America using drug opium targeting China weathly Chinese.

Now the wrath of God is upon them the Chinese in sg and sf are taking back what these chao angmoh took from them 150 years ago.

it's typical chink peasant mentality to line up for hours just to get some freebies. same phenomenon is happening at glide memorial church in sf. every year at this time the church gives away free food packages, and majority of folks who line up for hours to pick up food are chink peasants from chinatown. the food packages are meant for homeless veterans, drug addicts, alcoholic bums, poor families who live in vans and cars. but shameless chinks from nearby chinatown show up, occupy the line that is a mile long and grab most of the packages. these chinks have places to stay, help from family and relatives, welfare from the state and city, and jobs within chinatown. many restaurant owners even send their workers and wait staff to grab as much food as possible to stuff their pantries. chink peasants are disgraceful and shameless where ever they are, sg or sf.

View attachment 29257

Chinks are wealthy race before the British empire came to destroy the nation. The British empire was a poor nation having civil ware among themselves new american and England.

These chao angmoh rebuilt their country England and America using drug opium targeting China weathly Chinese.

Now the wrath of God is upon them the Chinese in sg and sf are taking back what these chao angmoh took from them 150 years ago.

Heavens got eyes. USA is in decline. China is on the rise

The govt is punishing those above 80years old who are still alive. This punishment is to deter old people from wanting to live longer. Such punishment will also reduce medical demand.

PAP says if you are alive at 80, go wipe hawker centre tables and collect dirty plates

Did PAP say that? Can you show the article or memo that states this? Or are you telling untruths again as is your tendency.

halo wu ghang mai zho boh gwai boh lui kow peh kow bu tio boh

2912555.jpg

They believed what the candidates said and probably voted for the one who promised to alleviate their poverty. Alas, who they voted for fail them miserably.

So dont blame the poor. Blame the govt which impoverishes them with high cost of living, hidden levies,high utility charges, high medical costs

Those senile sinkies don't understand that by voting a mangina into the office, it is liken to have a cactus up in their own ass. Those senile old fart actually believe a politican?

The Singaporeans hv to wakeup

Did PAP say that? Can you show the article or memo that states this? Or are you telling untruths again as is your tendency.

Words to the following effect were said in Hokkien by GCT to an old woman who was cleaning tables at the hawker centre during his visit:
"Ah Ump, you so old why don't you stay home to look after your grandchildren?" according to reports in the ST at that time.