• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There is no need to invade Taiwan

Can really just trust CCP's words? Is she as a politician naive or what?
CCP can even use own army tank to mow bright Uni students in Tiananmen.
What is Taiwan people to CCP?
Well they have pretty much kept their word on Macau and HK. Macau has the world's largest gaming industry, and HK is still making Cat 3 movies.

Or would you rather see war between China and Taiwan? And trust Trump's word that he'll help defend Taiwan, like Ukraine?

Duh...

Well they have pretty much kept their word on Macau and HK. Macau has the world's largest gaming industry, and HK is still making Cat 3 movies.

Or would you rather see war between China and Taiwan? And trust Trump's word that he'll help defend Taiwan, like Ukraine?

Duh...

Looking at sinkie situation I definitely will just want Taiwan to have two systems with tiongs if I were them. They wan tsmc then let it be. Some smart businessman take this opportunity to even expand the biz in mainland so don't fall into the ang mo propaganda media saying themselves full of freedom. The most they will help Israel only. Even they can't fully trust Japan as they attached their pearl harbour. Trust no one!

Bright uni students stay home and study.those at tian an men were the drop outs.

Did you even know which uni they were from or not? But the importance is not they bright or not, but
do you agree with CCP should go mow them down even if they were drop outs?

Looking at sinkie situation I definitely will just want Taiwan to have two systems with tiongs if I were them. They wan tsmc then let it be. Some smart businessman take this opportunity to even expand the biz in mainland so don't fall into the ang mo propaganda media saying themselves full of freedom. The most they will help Israel only. Even they can't fully trust Japan as they attached their pearl harbour. Trust no one!
I spoke to 2 groups of Taiwanese in Norway. Vast majority want status quo, definitely not independence. If reunify, maintain current political and economic system. CCP not so stupid as to destroy TSMC, which is Taiwan's (and China's) golden goose. Interestingly all of them have travelled to China; one couple even wants to do a road trip in Xinjiang, having seen a Chinese documentary on one chap's hike through the province.

It's the Western media which is hyping up the independence sentiments. I daresay at least 60% support reunification of some form or at least status quo. Who wants war? Maybe vested interests in the West who want to see China and Taiwan burn.

Did you even know which uni they were from or not? But the importance is not they bright or not, but
do you agree with CCP should go mow them down even if they were drop outs?
Its a heritage site. You cannot have riff raff destroy a historical significant place

I spoke to 2 groups of Taiwanese in Norway. Vast majority want status quo, definitely not independence. If reunify, maintain current political and economic system. CCP not so stupid as to destroy TSMC, which is Taiwan's (and China's) golden goose. Interestingly all of them have travelled to China; one couple even wants to do a road trip in Xinjiang, having seen a Chinese documentary on one chap's hike through the province.

It's the Western media which is hyping up the independence sentiments. I daresay at least 60% support reunification of some form or at least status quo. Who wants war? Maybe vested interests in the West who want to see China and Taiwan burn.
ccp will never let taiwanese have multiple parties after reunification lah. don’t be daft. all parties must dissolve and only one party is allowed - ccp or cpc. join or fuck off from tw.

Nonsense. The current system allowed to continue.
Hong kong wanted independence. Or parts of it. UK never gave them democracy. Suddenly Under Chinese rule, wants democracy. Dumb ass.

Its a heritage site. You cannot have riff raff destroy a historical significant place
at that time, ccp didn’t have the right riot equipment as they seldom or never had riots under mao. tiongs just die in the tens of millions from drought, famine and hunger. no strength and will for riots. thus ccp was never prepared nor properly equipped for riots and mass protests. they had on the other hand state sanctioned or state encouraged “riots” whereby teens and students wearing red scarves could go anywhere en mass to whack people and destroy homes, heritage sites, and cultural artifacts. during deng’s era, they should have known that teens and students would crave for trouble again and prepare the police with water-gun trucks and riot gas. even south korean police which was not under commie rule was well prepared with gas masks, shields, batons, padded armor, water-gun trucks, etc. in the 70s. fault the ccp for not thinking ahead and preparing for civil unrest at that time. no sexcuse as most of them sexperience state-sponsored “civil unrest” during the cultural revolution.

Duh...
Keeping vice in Macau is good? Keeping Cat movies making in HK is good? Transferring the financial world HK from HK to Shanghai is good?

Who wants to see war between China & Taiwan?
Dude, you must be kept in the dark & dont receive the memo of what CCP threats to Taiwan. Did Taiwan
threaten to take over China? lol....

Keeping vice in Macau is good? Keeping Cat movies making in HK is good? Transferring the financial world HK from HK to Shanghai is good?

Who wants to see war between China & Taiwan?
Dude, you must be kept in the dark & dont receive the memo of what CCP threats to Taiwan. Did Taiwan
threaten to take over China? lol....
So status quo is best. We all know that independence = war.

Don't act dumb. Wait, maybe you really are. LOL.

So status quo is best. We all know that independence = war.

Don't act dumb. Wait, maybe you really are. LOL.

Yes the consequences is too painful so if Taiwanese peo don't like ccp can just move out to sinkie. Depending on US is also useless.

Zheng Liwen held a closed-door meeting with Xi for one hour today and was hosted by him. The meeting seemed to go very smoothly. Zheng also expressed her hope to host Xi in Taiwan.

CCP more trustworthy than freaking US.

The meeting took place in the Great Hall of the People in Beijing which is usually reserved for visiting president, prime minister, or premier
Xi hosted a lunch featuring a Fujian dish, specifically noting to the Taiwanese delegation that it was the same dish served during the historic 1972 state banquet for President Nixon.

Simple.
Just do a Trump-style Venezuela leader capture ... on this LieChinDa and his team. Game over.
Motherland will be whole again.
Taiwanese are democratic people. It won’t change anything if their leader got captured.

Only communists countries like North Korea and Singapore will be game over if their leader got captured