• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Possible to enrol to short term monk programme in Singapore or Taiwan ?

Not sure about Taiwan, but shithole island doesn't do short term.

Thailand does short term. And Malaysia has retreat programmes.

https://sasanarakkha.org/retreat-centre/

Being a monk is similar to being a NS slave: wake up early, put on uniform, do your duties etc. 'Regimental' is the word. It's a lifestyle that's not for everyone.
Can use skill future credits ?

don’t mind being sequestered as a monk with emei wuxia nuns as cumpanions on a mountain retreat for 69 days.
1780585879286.jpeg

十八铜人? that is tough
Not tough at all... go and master these skills. Once you mastered these skills especially 葵花宝典, simi 十八铜人... you hoot until they buay lin choo lor..... you see 東方不敗 skills can liao... you want to leave and they don't let you leave lol...... they will be begging you to leave ah....

wFoSQHE.jpeg

qqbw8Is.jpeg