• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The worst housework to be done .......

since you already said ironing......i'll have to go for after dinner washing up especially after heavy chinese type cooking.....with oily woks, pots etc.

.... ironing ..... it needs tremendous patience !!!:(

I enjoyed ironing alot.

You can iron out all the crooked edges on your clothes.

After you finished, you can see the end result.

Very fulfilling indeed.

I hate washing dishes.... especially the forks and spoons...

Actually washing dishes still can be considered as quite ok.. I hate ironing and mopping the floor.. My house is laminated flooring.. KNN very tiring to mop the house and very frustrating to see foot print smudges on the laminated flooring after the mopping..:( :mad: :(

Cham lah, those reply here dun have maids 1, hahahha...

Actually washing dishes still can be considered as quite ok.. I hate ironing and mopping the floor.. My house is laminated flooring.. KNN very tiring to mop the house and very frustrating to see foot print smudges on the laminated flooring after the mopping..:( :mad: :(
When you are the one preparing and the cooking, the last thing you wanna do is to wash all the utensils, plates and spoons, hahaha...

I will go for mopping. Its taking a heavy toll on the back. Luckily my wife does most of the housework :D

The only thing I help her is to take the heavy bamboo poles out to dry :p

In fact baking soda is one of the most useful items to have at home as it has many uses. For example, merchants use baking soda to wash meat and vegetables to keep them clean and to keep them fresh. baking soda is one of the ingredients use for making bread, cakes and pastries, and is entirely biodegradable. It is a very safe product as you also consume it.