• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the whole world is fucked by the India indians IT

28 millions jobs and IT jobs were loss in US using fake India Indians IT workers.

this is a good reading for Singaporeans.

Please read the comments made by the US people ....

http://www.scholarshipforusa.com/2009/01/the-truth-about-indian-it-consulting-firms-revealed/

Companies ruined or almost ruined by imported Indian labor

Adaptec – Indian CEO Subramanian Sundaresh fired.
AIG (signed outsourcing deal in 2007 in Europe with Accenture Indian frauds, collapsed in 2009)
AirBus (Qantas plane plunged 650 feet injuring passengers when its computer system written by India disengaged the auto-pilot).
Apple – R&D CLOSED in India in 2006.
Apple – Indian national and former Goldman Sachs board member Rajat Gupta charged with leaking Intel and Apple secrets over the phone.
Australia’s National Australia Bank (Outsourced jobs to India in 2007, nationwide ATM and account failure in late 2010).
Barclays Bank – UK executive management was corrupted by Shriti Vadera, the Indian-origin economist. His advice led Barclay’s CEO and other execs to rig Libor interest rates.
Bell Labs (Arun Netravalli took over, closed, turned into a shopping mall)
Boeing Dreamliner ES software (written by HCL, banned by FAA)
Bristol-Myers-Squibb (Trade Secrets and documents stolen in U.S. by Indian national guest worker)
Caymas – Startup run by Indian CEO, French director of dev, Chinese tech lead. Closed after 5 years of sucking VC out of America.
Caterpillar misses earnings a mere 4 months after outsourcing to India, Inc.
Circuit City – Outsourced all IT to Indian-run IBM and went bankrupt shortly thereafter.
Cisco – destroyed by Indian labor, laid off 55,000 in 2012, going down the drain.
ComAir crew system run by 100% Indian IT workers caused the 12/25/05 U.S. airport shutdown when they used a short int instead of a long int
Computer Associates – Former CEO Sanjay Kumar, an Indian national, sentenced to 12 years in federal prison for accounting fraud.
Deloitte – 2010 – this Indian-packed consulting company is being sued under RICO fraud charges by Marin Country, California for a failed solution.
Dell – call center (closed in India)
Delta call centers (closed in India)
Duke University – Massive scientific fraud by Indian national Dr. Anil Potti discovered in 2012.
Enron, WorldCom, Qwest, and Tyco all hired large numbers of foreign workers from India before their scandals.
Fannie Mae – Hired large numbers of Indians, had to be bailed out. Indian logic bomb creator found guilty and sent to prison.
Goldman Sachs – Kunil Shah, VP & Managing Director – GS had to be bailed out by US taxpayers for $550 BILLION.
GM – Was booming in 2006, signed $300 million outsourcing deal with Wipro that same year, went bankrupt 3 years later
HP – Got out of the PC hardware business in 2011 and can’t compete with Apple’s tablets. HP was taken over by Indians and Chinese in 2001. So much for ‘Asian’ talent!
HSBC ATMs (software taken over by Indians, failed in 2006)
IBM bill collecting system for Austin, TX failed in 2012 written by Indians at IBM
Intel Whitefield processor project (cancelled, Indian staff canned)
Intel – Trade secret stolen by Indian national Biswamohan Pani in 2012.
JetStar Airways computer failure brings down Christchurch airport on 9/17/11. JetStar is owned by Quantas – which is know to have outsourced to India, Inc.
JP Morgan – Outsourced subsidiary & IT integration to India in 2009 for $400 million, lost $2 billion in 2012.
Kodak: Outsourced to India in 2006, filed for bankruptcy in Jan, 2012.
Lehman (Jasjit Bhattal ruined the company. Spectramind software bought by Wipro, ruined, trashed by Indian programmers)
London Olympics 2012 Security – Botched by India’s G4S
Medicare – Defrauded by Indian national doctor Arun Sharma & wife in the U.S.
Microsoft – Employs over 35,000 H-1Bs. Stock used to be $100. Today it’s lucky to be over $25. Not to mention that Vista thing.
MIPS – Taken over by Indian national Sandeep Vij in 2010, being sold off in 2012.
MIT Media Lab Asia (canceled)
MyNines – A startup founded and run by Indian national Apar Kothari went belly up after throwing millions of America’s VC $ down the drain.
Nomura Securities – (In 2011 “struggling to compete on the world stage”). No wonder because Jasjit Bhattal formerly of failed Lehman ran it. See Lehman above.
PeopleSoft (Taken over by Indians in 2000, collapsed).
PepsiCo – Slides from #1 to #3 during Indian CEO Indra Nooyi’ watch.
Polycom – Former senior executive Sunil Bhalla charged with insider trading.
Qantas – See AirBus above
Quark (Alukah Kamar CEO, fired, lost 60% of its customers to Adobe because Indian-written QuarkExpress 6 was a failure)
Reebok – Massive fraud and theft in India second in size only to Satyam fraud
Rolls Royce (Sent aircraft engine work to India in 2006, engines delayed for Boeing 787, and failed on at least 2 Quantas planes in 2010, cost Rolls $500m).
SAP – Same as Deloitte above in 2010.
Singapore airlines (IT functions taken over in 2009 by TCS, website trashed in August, 2011)
Skype (Madhu Yarlagadda fired)
State of Indiana $867 million FAILED IBM project, IBM being sued
State of New York – Hired Indian-infested CSC in 1998 to build a new system, was 33 months late and $166 million over budget, a cost overrun of 47 percent. And then the system failed. So much for “they can do it better, cheaper, faster”. CSC also holds the sole contract for NC’s Medicaid system redesign. That project is hundreds of millions over budget and years late. India, Inc. is taking its time to maximize the amount it can grift out of America.
State of Texas failed IBM project.
Sun Micro (Taken over by Indian and Chinese workers in 2001, collapsed, had to be sold off to Oracle).
UK’s NHS outsourced numerous jobs including health records to India in mid-2000 resulting in $26 billion over budget.
Union Bank of California – Cancelled Finacle project run by India’s InfoSys in 2011.
United – call center (closed in India)
US Navy F-18 jet crashes into Virginia apartment building on 4/6/12 after outsourcing F-18 work to India’s Tata.
Victorian Order of Nurses, Canada (Payroll system screwed up by SAP/IBM in mid-2011)
Virgin Atlantic (software written in India caused cloud IT failure)
World Bank (Indian fraudsters BANNED for 3 years because they stole data).

I could post the whole list here but I don’t want to crash any servers.

duluxe

Ah neh neh IT professionals varied in their qualities. A few are super good, most are craps just out of BMT to fight a war. Using fake degree and made up resumes are very common.

NoNewsGood

kingrant

Actually, the PRCs are more capable with IT and tinkering around, but the trouble is, their command of English is a handicap. Look at the young Chinese chaps in Shenzhen, plugging away at their systems, poring over pirated cheap IT books copied into Chinese. They are a determined lot, and quite a number are actually good at hacking.

On the other side, you have these fucking Indian so-called IT talents. All I can say is that once again, they are fucking good only at shaking their heads and rolling their tongues, and as far as IT is concerned, they are fucking inane, incompetent and total frauds.

Companies using these frauds and phoneys will not know they are lemons because the staff are usually lost themselves at IT hence they hired these duds. Companies find out only when crashes after crashes happen and these duds cant put it right, and they engage actual professionals (not from India) who finally tell them about the nincompoops.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Actually, the PRCs are more capable with IT and tinkering around, but the trouble is, their command of English is a handicap. Look at the young Chinese chaps in Shenzhen, plugging away at their systems, poring over pirated cheap IT books copied into Chinese. They are a determined lot, and quite a number are actually good at hacking.

On the other side, you have these fucking Indian so-called IT talents. All I can say is that once again, they are fucking good only at shaking their heads and rolling their tongues, and as far as IT is concerned, they are fucking inane, incompetent and total frauds.

With a billion of them it is natural that a few hundred are very good. The rest are good at talking shit and not doing much productively.

soIsee

Both can screw up yr systems. One thru being how lian and tua kang, the other being bo liao and boh paiseh.

Wow, right on target.

Have you been screwed by both since you're so accurate about these two kinds?

And here your tiny island have thousands, appraoching a million of them and even one who runs the financial of the state!:biggrin:

Companies using these frauds and phoneys will not know they are lemons because the staff are usually lost themselves at IT hence they hired these duds. Companies find out only when crashes after crashes happen and these duds cant put it right, and they engage actual professionals (not from India) who finally tell them about the nincompoops.

Yet guess what want to bet if indians or china chinese get called more talented when it comes to computers?

You see this is the damn fucking problem that i have highlighted for a very long time is that somehow ppl always overlook the fuck ups of these shit skins and somehow they aren't held responsible for their fuck ups yet chinese ppl are like the opposite never appreciate for their talents and they need to be super duper talented before some ppl grudgingly acknowledge their talents. You agree with me?

bro, I agree.

must do something before more IT jobs are loss and put back our real talented IT people now driving taxis.

Now we know why Microsoft Vista is screwed full of problems.

Yet guess what want to bet if indians or china chinese get called more talented when it comes to computers?

You see this is the damn fucking problem that i have highlighted for a very long time is that somehow ppl always overlook the fuck ups of these shit skins and somehow they aren't held responsible for their fuck ups yet chinese ppl are like the opposite never appreciate for their talents and they need to be super duper talented before some ppl grudgingly acknowledge their talents. You agree with me?

Yahoo is moving its R&D back from India.

The people that are happy with the Indians are the beancounters. The operation folks see only nightmares in the making.

Soon, the Indians will have to drop their rates even lower to keep the customers.

they should have more cleansing of their sins in Ganges river.

Yahoo is moving its R&D back from India.

The people that are happy with the Indians are the beancounters. The operation folks see only nightmares in the making.

Soon, the Indians will have to drop their rates even lower to keep the customers.

neddy

IIT Scheduling : Click HERE to prepone or postpone your appointment.

Shanghai Hurong Renmin Super DVD Player, press PALY button to start.

kingrant

You are quite right there. It is a question of public perception. I think it started with call centres which went from Pinoys to what you have termed "shitskins'. I dont know how call centre tech got to be upgraded to IT by the world, but maybe it's becos you can't just have call centre mgmt without understanding the backroom ops, which somehow or other, the shitskins got to dominate, and not the chinese, likely due to English advantage. Computer languages were created in English and until there were books translated into Chinese did the Chinese youths pick up the skills. But they are still limited by their language handicap, which is a real pity. Though it is a blessing for us othw they would be stealing everything from Singapore as well.

Now we have shitskins thought to be great at IT but hated by the world, and the Chinese with their language handicap. At least, the world shld be relieved China and india are not colluding, despite all the rah rah about a Chindian era.

You are quite right there. It is a question of public perception. I think it started with call centres which went from Pinoys to what you have termed "shitskins'. I dont know how call centre tech got to be upgraded to IT by the world, but maybe it's becos you can't just have call centre mgmt without understanding the backroom ops, which somehow or other, the shitskins got to dominate, and not the chinese, likely due to English advantage. Computer languages were created in English and until there were books translated into Chinese did the Chinese youths pick up the skills. But they are still limited by their language handicap, which is a real pity. Though it is a blessing for us othw they would be stealing everything from Singapore as well.

Now we have shitskins thought to be great at IT but hated by the world, and the Chinese with their language handicap. At least, the world shld be relieved China and india are not colluding, despite all the rah rah about a Chindian era.

The chinese won't collude with the shit skins and neither would the skins. If china and indian cooperated it's going to become unequal just imagine 2 men holding both ends of something say a large cupboard. One is a strong man and the other a weakling. The chinese obviously represent the strong man. Now do you think moving that cupboard is going to become effective? Of course not. The weakling is going to slow down the strong man. At the same time the weakling imagines himself in a delusional manner that he is actually stronger than the strong man and is arrogant and boastful. No the strongman moves one cupboard himself and the weakling does so with another cupboard suffice to say there is no need for me to tell you which man moves the cupboard much more efficiently.

andyfisher

Jah, again you talk cock,

Can you be more simple when going about using metaphors and analogy to illustrate your point?
Your analogy, complicates things la bro, are you a shit?

Anyway I've worked with shitters and urines in IT.
There are some brilliant shit skin coders, very unique way of looking at a problem and solving it, but most shit skins talk big, they will promise you heaven but 99% of the time they under deliver

Tiongs like to ching chong ching chong their language, so it upsets people in the office who dont understand all these ching chong crap and their england is usually pretty bad. Urines also promise heaven, but most of the time, they usually deliver crap and riddled with mistakes and the code is dubious.

But the good thing about the urine tiongs is that they try and try, they can work like a dog and if you hold on to the leash tightly and you make sure they know who is the boss, the dodgy urine fuckers wont pull too many nasty surprises. But the shit skins will show attitude and will stand up to you, very argumentative fuckers.

Why?
Urines from commie system, very top down, so if you mean business, they will usually do their job, like a dog :biggrin:
Shit skins from a chaotic democracy where people argue over the most trivial things neglecting everything else. so to get the best out of them, must negotiate and convince them, which is a pain in the arse.

But bottomline, for IT, you pay peanuts you get crap. so dont be stingy

The chinese won't collude with the shit skins and neither would the skins. If china and indian cooperated it's going to become unequal just imagine 2 men holding both ends of something say a large cupboard. One is a strong man and the other a weakling. The chinese obviously represent the strong man. Now do you think moving that cupboard is going to become effective? Of course not. The weakling is going to slow down the strong man. At the same time the weakling imagines himself in a delusional manner that he is actually stronger than the strong man and is arrogant and boastful. No the strongman moves one cupboard himself and the weakling does so with another cupboard suffice to say there is no need for me to tell you which man moves the cupboard much more efficiently.

Jah, again you talk cock,

Can you be more simple when going about using metaphors and analogy to illustrate your point?
Your analogy, complicates things la bro, are you a shit?

Anyway I've worked with shitters and urines in IT.
There are some brilliant shit skin coders, very unique way of looking at a problem and solving it, but most shit skins talk big, they will promise you heaven but 99% of the time they under deliver

Tiongs like to ching chong ching chong their language, so it upsets people in the office who dont understand all these ching chong crap and their england is usually pretty bad. Urines also promise heaven, but most of the time, they usually deliver crap and riddled with mistakes and the code is dubious.

But the good thing about the urine tiongs is that they try and try, they can work like a dog and if you hold on to the leash tightly and you make sure they know who is the boss, the dodgy urine fuckers wont pull too many nasty surprises. But the shit skins will show attitude and will stand up to you, very argumentative fuckers.

Why?
Urines from commie system, very top down, so if you mean business, they will usually do their job, like a dog :biggrin:
Shit skins from a chaotic democracy where people argue over the most trivial things neglecting everything else. so to get the best out of them, must negotiate and convince them, which is a pain in the arse.

But bottomline, for IT, you pay peanuts you get crap. so dont be stingy

How fucking stupid can you be when you cannot even understand an analogy as simple as mine? Your obviously a retard.

Your post itself already shows that the chinese are better than the shit skins who will argue with you over every little thing. That's pretty bad. Holding unto the leash tightly actually works for everyone and does not just simply apply to the chinese.

Really stupid calling tiongs urine. Urine can be white in color too so i suppose white ppl are called urines. Unfortunately shit is universally brown in color.

hey hello!

I also cannot follow, push cardboard? If both are smart put the cardboard on wheels lah! Knn! don't know how to improvise meh! you stupid or not.

How fucking stupid can you be when you cannot even understand an analogy as simple as mine? Your obviously a retard.

Your post itself already shows that the chinese are better than the shit skins who will argue with you over every little thing. That's pretty bad. Holding unto the leash tightly actually works for everyone and does not just simply apply to the chinese.

Really stupid calling tiongs urine. Urine can be white in color too so i suppose white ppl are called urines. Unfortunately shit is universally brown in color.

hey hello!

I also cannot follow, push cardboard? If both are smart put the cardboard on wheels lah! Knn! don't know how to improvise meh! you stupid or not.

i saying carrying cupboard la kok. If you are strong will you want to partner with a weaker person to help you carry?

If you are weak would you prefer a stronger person?