• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The ugly truth of sinkies

Everyday kpkb on foreigners but when come to the crunch and for a few dollars they will condone crimes by foreigners.

Agree that sinkies are one of the most hypocritical group of people in the world.

The sinkie owner of the unit above me wants to meet me but refused my request to meet together with her tenants that are harassing me making loud knocks on the floor. That’s the ugly truth of sinkies that will always manifest when it comes to the crunch indeed. Always condone foreigner criminals for a jb house or for a tenancy. So cheap.

Agree that sinkies are one of the most hypocritical group of people in the world.
Again I am always the minority Singaporean. When I am the landlord, I give my number to my next door neighbor for her to report to me if my tenant give her any problem. Did that for more than a decade.

The sinkie owner of the unit above me wants to meet me but refused my request to meet together with her tenants that are harassing me making loud knocks on the floor. That’s the ugly truth of sinkies that will always manifest when it comes to the crunch indeed. Always condone foreigner criminals for a jb house or for a tenancy. So cheap.
remember to bring this,just in case they hoot u
cleaver.gif

hey look who's back? :biggrin: ...unaffected by the jiuhu announced lockdown until 2021 :biggrin:

Again I am always the minority Singaporean. When I am the landlord, I give my number to my next door neighbor for her to report to me if my tenant give her any problem. Did that for more than a decade.
Sinkies are so sia suay so cheap indeed. Damn suay to be minority high class Singaporean.

the welcome back squad shld be here anytime now...cottonmouth, sweetiepie, bart, etc.. :D

remember to bring this,just in case they hoot u
cleaver.gif
After I refused to meet just the owner without the tenant and requested to meet the landlord together with the tenant, guess what the clever sinkie owner did? Raise a request at Community Mediation Centre to meet me for mediation. Wtf she is third party not living in the unit how to do valid mediation without the occupier aka tenants? Really stupid CMC to allow this.

This sinkie wants to use CMC to arm twist me to accept mediation without the valid parties around. Look at how protective sinkies are towards foreigners while kpkb non stop. So disgusting hypocrites indeed.

remember to sharpen your knife before u go cmc
giphy.gif

knn weird how cum no whack back response this time, must have put moi on her ignore list, like that no fun liao lah :D

KNN my uncle think maybe the sinkie owner wants to lick your jibye and suck your nipple alone KNN he must have seen you without bra and panties KNN

truly sympathize with all your neighbors. anyone living near a sorry case of dementia will understand. no peace.

They will twist your 2 nipples.