• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The ugly truth of sinkies

ya gone legal liao, will she also curse and scream canto slut and pahang whore in the courtroom? :biggrin:
Of course not unless they dare to call me slut in mediation which of course you evil coward dogs sons of chickens only dare to do so hiding in this rat hole.

i can imagine all the slut whore mistress indian snake dog knnbccb pcb virgin and vocab all vomited out in courtroom or cmc
That’s reserved for returning insults to you evil coward criminal bully dog snakes sons of chickens hiding here.

Sinkies are the one who voted PAP. Singaporeans, the true blue one, voted for opposition. There is a difference here. Please register that.
Nope my parents and I are Singaporeans and voted for opposition since day one but ccb sinkies here called me Malaysian.

May your female family members be gangraped and smeared by evil shameless criminal bully liar dogs sons of chickens like you.
where did I lie? U say someone throw things to your hou and at the same time, my fw ah neh frien told me his house got panties! He fk a gal who is from below his hou and he throw it back! So coincidental!

You lied linking Indian having sex to me. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb have sex with Indians.

I'm quite new here and I saw so many people has said tat u like kena fk ah neh! So many evidence and witness to proof tat!