• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The ugly truth of sinkies

Everyday kpkb on foreigners but when come to the crunch and for a few dollars they will condone crimes by foreigners.
animated-chicken-image-0166.gif

:geek:

Agree that sinkies are one of the most hypocritical group of people in the world.
Sinkies are the one who voted PAP. Singaporeans, the true blue one, voted for opposition. There is a difference here. Please register that.

knn weird how cum no whack back response this time, must have put moi on her ignore list, like that no fun liao lah :biggrin:
Bullying people is called fun only according to dogs sons of chickens. Such dogs don’t deserve democracy because they abuse it.

KNN my uncle think maybe the sinkie owner wants to lick your jibye and suck your nipple alone KNN he must have seen you without bra and panties KNN
I already said it’s is a she and yet you can twist it to a he. As usual Cantonese liar snake son of chicken tell evil lies all the time.

truly sympathize with all your neighbors. anyone living near a sorry case of dementia will understand. no peace.
You are another ugly sinkie dog son of chicken that accuse me dementia when it’s the foreigner bastard above me knock ng on their floor and I have solid audio recordings as proof.