M MBSSLOTS Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 6, 2012 Messages 1,459 Points 63 Sep 11, 2013 #321 joetys said: Bro I'm from Siam-loh two two people you cannot offend one you know who the other is kathoey. Sorry ya this I cannot help, my arse still virgin. Click to expand... hahahaha..ok lah...we all here to have fun and bitch against PAP .... no prob...
joetys said: Bro I'm from Siam-loh two two people you cannot offend one you know who the other is kathoey. Sorry ya this I cannot help, my arse still virgin. Click to expand... hahahaha..ok lah...we all here to have fun and bitch against PAP .... no prob...
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Sep 11, 2013 #322 MBSSLOTS said: Churning of capital is usually 4-5x. So 20000 bucks can churn 100000 Turnover lah...quite shiok you know... Click to expand... Go in 1 hand double or nothing.
MBSSLOTS said: Churning of capital is usually 4-5x. So 20000 bucks can churn 100000 Turnover lah...quite shiok you know... Click to expand... Go in 1 hand double or nothing.
M MBSSLOTS Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 6, 2012 Messages 1,459 Points 63 Sep 11, 2013 #323 I_Hate_Pappies said: Kam Sia very much. I go eat supper liao. Song ah! Tomorrow come back to continue infract kopisai. Song ah! Click to expand... Limpei gotta report to MBS for duty liao...almost midnite! Cheong ah...Huat ah!
I_Hate_Pappies said: Kam Sia very much. I go eat supper liao. Song ah! Tomorrow come back to continue infract kopisai. Song ah! Click to expand... Limpei gotta report to MBS for duty liao...almost midnite! Cheong ah...Huat ah!
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Sep 11, 2013 #324 MBSSLOTS said: wahpiang...drink driving ...siao ah! Click to expand... This one in Thailand I not afraid because I have very strong 保身符 in my wallet any road blocks any time in this country I will get the perfect Krup salute and pass just as long as no accident this 保身符 will work.
MBSSLOTS said: wahpiang...drink driving ...siao ah! Click to expand... This one in Thailand I not afraid because I have very strong 保身符 in my wallet any road blocks any time in this country I will get the perfect Krup salute and pass just as long as no accident this 保身符 will work.
OldFart Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Feb 3, 2013 Messages 414 Points 43 Sep 11, 2013 #325 I was quietly looking forward for more action especially about that sexy sadplumgal now all the lao hum gu go sleep already, I better get out of here.
I was quietly looking forward for more action especially about that sexy sadplumgal now all the lao hum gu go sleep already, I better get out of here.