• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Teochew Family 潮州家族 Drama Series

Everything was better in the good old days... the script, the acting, the props, the directing, and the songs.

[video=youtube;OBEYC3P7yXM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBEYC3P7yXM[/video]

I enjoyed the Golden Pillow drama too starring Alex Man..

Strange, I can't recall what it was about. The only thing I can remember is how it ended, with the Man and his two wives putting their ears on the sacred artifact as if it was trying to tell them something. Makes for a good photo op, but otherwise very puzzling for my puny intellect.

Everything was better in the good old days... the script, the acting, the props, the directing, and the songs.

there were plenty of memorable drama series in the 80s and early 90s. there were still good series in the late 90s. things went rapidly downhill since the early 00s.

This one boosted Chew Chor Meng's career:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1Z8fR9XY-w

This one boosted Zoe Tay's career:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26W0gjwj0k4

This one boosted Chen Liping's career:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xqeJGGGrQQ

Supernatural classics:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBsRFOdyNWY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwxMTX8DQl4

LOL! yan fei :D want to use 10 buck win casino but end up tio pwn and strip

This milf is delicious. I have always fantasise about her when I was young. :o

2w1uzwz.jpg

Colin Chee eats slipper rice....old Malaysian socialites mostly.....adopt him as godson.
He is not that rich anyway....f & b was only doing ok and the s league club thingy was with investors and sponsors. S league clubs especially back then were not expensive to start one.....me had a hand in them back then....but that's a story for another day.
He actually quit TV because of Kenneth Tsang said.....not sure what he is doing now but he was on FAS payroll then for awhile

Would be very interesting to know which club you have a share in,Sembawang Rangers? and how was the payout like?

Collin Chee Is Into Football

Only actor worth watching inside is Kenneth Tsang .....and he's not a sinkie.
He also fuck that chow aqua Colin Chee and overall standard of local productions jialat jialat in the media....and hurt poor sinkies 'delicate' feelings.

_41764390_sportingafrique270.jpg

Chee is into football together with the late Chen Wen Cong. But, Wen Cong stayed in Mediacorp and died young.

Would be very interesting to know which club you have a share in,Sembawang Rangers? and how was the payout like?

I dun have a share but have some hands on experience in setting up a few. Most defunct now.
Back then even hatched idea of setting up a club solely for the clubhouse (read jackpot) and rigging matches....did not see plan to fruitation though.

Hi Five !

Lately I have been going back home straight after work to catch the re run of the 2004 drama, Double Happiness on Ch 8 at 530 pm..

For me, together with Holland V, Double Happiness was also one the best dramas during the early 2000s..

They don't make this kind of good dramas anymore..

Hi Five ! I like these two dramas too. But, Double Happiness seemed to be skewed toward Buddhism. Overall, these two local dramas are funny. I mentioned in a U channel forum that the Holland V drama script had good exposure of all its characters as well as their historical backgrounds and their special attributes.

It is for relaxion after a hard days work. What about something that is too serious and treacherous ?

Doggy shows telling you that "PAP is the best" or "the police are heores" or "NS is good for you" is DEFINITELY a turnoff.

ST_20130207_WWTV07WL_3514582e.jpg

I like 陈欣淇 Julie Tan too. Did she first appear in a swimming drama ?

[video=youtube;e03e-CNc1R0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e03e-CNc1R0[/video]

Re: Hi Five !

yup, all of these is definitely better then Ah boys to men crap,unbelievable now Jack neo has plans to make part 3!

No ideas teeko jack will milk it for all its worth to the death....cannot blame him dumb sinkies actually push this movie to be top grosser.
Even part 3 dun do well at box office is still ok....sponsorships, brand advertisements, grants and incentives will ensure his pocket got alot of spare change....not to mention he can pay himself and his actresses cum mistresses good salaries.

Yes, he should come up with an Ah Guan version. :D

Aunty : Ay, is that Girly ? How come you are in the army uniform again ?

Girly : SAF need me.

Aunty : What ?

Girly : SAF need me to give morale boost to all the Ah Boys in my previous camp.

Aunty : What ?

Girly : SAF cannot get enough girls and so I need to do my part. Do you want to know the details ?

Aunty : Errr ... no, thanks.