I enjoyed the Golden Pillow drama too starring Alex Man..
Everything was better in the good old days... the script, the acting, the props, the directing, and the songs.
there were plenty of memorable drama series in the 80s and early 90s. there were still good series in the late 90s. things went rapidly downhill since the early 00s.
LOL! yan feiwant to use 10 buck win casino but end up tio pwn and strip
This milf is delicious. I have always fantasise about her when I was young. :o
Colin Chee eats slipper rice....old Malaysian socialites mostly.....adopt him as godson.
He is not that rich anyway....f & b was only doing ok and the s league club thingy was with investors and sponsors. S league clubs especially back then were not expensive to start one.....me had a hand in them back then....but that's a story for another day.
He actually quit TV because of Kenneth Tsang said.....not sure what he is doing now but he was on FAS payroll then for awhile
Only actor worth watching inside is Kenneth Tsang .....and he's not a sinkie.
He also fuck that chow aqua Colin Chee and overall standard of local productions jialat jialat in the media....and hurt poor sinkies 'delicate' feelings.
This milf is delicious. I have always fantasise about her when I was young. :o
![]()
Would be very interesting to know which club you have a share in,Sembawang Rangers? and how was the payout like?
Lately I have been going back home straight after work to catch the re run of the 2004 drama, Double Happiness on Ch 8 at 530 pm..
For me, together with Holland V, Double Happiness was also one the best dramas during the early 2000s..
They don't make this kind of good dramas anymore..
yup, all of these is definitely better then Ah boys to men crap,unbelievable now Jack neo has plans to make part 3!