• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

image.php

used to be alama's sweetheart

Dont mind if u can BLOW up the image? Think bro raiders more interested in the zaokeng pic.

Mind if I ask, what kinda of sales u are dealing with?
Banking n Finance industries, alot of funny funny things......

Sell duck eggs lor. Mai lah, don't want to reveal so much liao. There was a kind brother who reminded me not to reveal too much personal info and I think he is right. I'm worried that if I decide to stand for the Presidential Elections 2047, all my tiko matters will be revealed :D

I mean, you thought she is not, then found out she is after.

Hi brother Ash, I remembered you had an encounter with a PRC co worker right? Share share leh... Share story lah, not share her :p

No lah, not PRC co worker, but fresh graduate. A bit like the earlier story. Turns out she virgin also.

Hi brother Ash, I remembered you had an encounter with a PRC co worker right? Share share leh... Share story lah, not share her :p

No lah, not PRC co worker, but fresh graduate. A bit like the earlier story. Turns out she virgin also.

Bro, dont have to tell us the sexual parts but please tell us how you managed to seduce or sweet talk her? I like to know the process of hunting, not the process of devouring the captured prey :D

You got so many success still need to learn meh ?

Try reading "The game" and read up on ladder theory. That should get you started.

I read this when it first came out. Some of the tactics in it are a bit outdated but still relevant.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Game:_Penetrating_the_Secret_Society_of_Pickup_Artists

Most are common sense which the ladder theory explain it well.
http://www.laddertheory.com/

You don't have to rich or handsome to get the girl. You just need to show "Value" to them.

Bro, dont have to tell us the sexual parts but please tell us how you managed to seduce or sweet talk her? I like to know the process of hunting, not the process of devouring the captured prey :D

You got so many success still need to learn meh ?

You don't have to rich or handsome to get the girl. You just need to show "Value" to them.

I like this sentence brother. Very true indeed. That's what my current fling told me. 你不需要是支蓝筹股,只要你是潜力股就行了 :D

Sell duck eggs lor. Mai lah, don't want to reveal so much liao. There was a kind brother who reminded me not to reveal too much personal info and I think he is right. I'm worried that if I decide to stand for the Presidential Elections 2047, all my tiko matters will be revealed :D

Lu si liao.... I think I know who you are liao... :D...

The Story of Karen - part 4

My relationship with Karen changed dramatically after that incident. The incident has somehow deepened her trust in me and sex-related topics were no longer off-limit in our daily conversations. It was through these conversations that I realised Karen is a fun-loving, flirtatious and sexually adventurous young woman – and certainly not the “prim and proper” office executive whom I have known for the past 6 months. It was also through these conversations that I learnt of Karen’s fetishes for sunbathing topless, sleeping in the nude and making love on the beach.

There was once when we were having lunch, we saw a Caucasian woman walking around braless in the food court. So that naturally became our conversational centrepiece for the day. Being open-minded, Karen insisted that there is nothing wrong with women not wearing bra. It was then when I jokingly dared her to come to work braless. I have never expected Karen to take my challenge seriously. The next day, Karen turned up for work in a suit (which is not unusual especially when we need to meet clients). During the morning tea break, she came over to my cubicle, flashed me an impish grin and declared “I am braless today.” Her abrupt declaration caught me by surprise but I was certain that she was just teasing me so I jokingly admonished her “Don’t bluff me, lah!”