• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

Bro Raiders,

You like really lao jiao and well-trained liao in another forum.

Too bad I upz u liao already. :D

Hehe. I'm trying to stir some shit, see whether can boost my thread or not. I realized that if you do not post some controversies from time to time, the thread fades away really fast. I hope to make it 10k views before it dies off. Anyway, there is a golden advice from boss. Take everything on the Internet with a pinch of salt. No need to be so serious. Some people chose to believe, some are skeptical and most move on after reading :D

Bro Raiders,

You like really lao jiao and well-trained liao in another forum.

Too bad I upz u liao already. :D

I have since stopped going there on a frequent basis. Do drop in some time but only stayed a short while. I used to like reading the stories there but nowadays, the stories have become really commercialized. I still prefer those simple and realistic stories. Even the FL 2 folder used to be very good. Now there are too many OKTs running amok there.

you can write some here LOL...

honestly most sex stories are common stuff, you just use words, phrases, descriptives to spice them up. Like that, even eating a bowl of mee pok will read like eating something sibeh shiok.

i take with a pinch of salt the stories i read in the sister forum...yeah, things like, humping 5 minutes before coming, yeah..how many seriously can do that?

I had the same luck as you in 2008. That was the year I had the most fucks, most wonderful fucks, most adventurous fucks.....During that 1 year, I was successful in alot of my pursuing of girls and my career. But from that year onwards, it was downhill all the way until now. Nowadays, almost every stranger girl I messaged will not bother to reply back. Even if they replied, the communication will be short and dead. Really old liao :(

2008 was my best year of my entire life too. in terms of career, but fuck luck so so nia. Me oso old man liao.

Yeah lah, I'm also waiting for him to continue.

By the way, if I post a real pic of my current PRC FB giving me a nice BBBJ, can I score some points? :p

I think u will score infraction from bicycle man. Pic of ur PRC mei mei can la, not with ur willy.
Sikali ish DASHUANGXI hor........ 5555555555555555555

2008 was my best year of my entire life too. in terms of career, but fuck luck so so nia. Me oso old man liao.

2008 seems like a good year for many. Now we need some fortune tellers and feng shui experts to give some comments :D

WTF was I doing in 2008...lets see...

nope...2008 wasn't that good to me...unfortunately....:(

The strangest encounter was my encounter at butter factory last year. I was introduced to a Singapore lady in her early 30s by one of my friend. We had a few drinks together, chit-chatted for while.

She said I look Japanese to her and asked if I want to find somewhere quiet to talk. I agreed. She paid for the hotel, we had wine and was fucking each other hard the whole night! She gets wet easily, tight pussy and her BBBJ is great!

I made her said "中国真行!" everytime she was cumming and she was saying the sentence the whole night! Her legs were weak in the morning.

I later found out that she is married with kids and she had been fooling around whenever her Singaporean husband is not around. She say her husband one is only 5 inch and goes soft very easily. She is not satisfied.

She later introduced a few more of her married female friends to me and now, I like being passed around by the whole group of ladies.

Hahaha...why not? Free fuck with all expenses paid!

Dey, condom dun have xxs size leh, how u penetrate without condom? lol :D

Wah bro, last night you were still buying duck eggs at 1.30am, so early come TCSS liao? By the way, who is Dashuangxi? Her nick sounds like 太爽死 :D

It helps when I'm in the sales line and almost every company I go to, there are bound to be PRC chicks. But so far, I only managed to score all those S Pass, WP ones. I know there are alot holding EPs in the banking industry. I'm not qualified enough, so have to settle for the shrimps :p

Mind if I ask, what kinda of sales u are dealing with?
Banking n Finance industries, alot of funny funny things......

Its 大双喜. Anyway, anyone had virgin before, then only realised that is the case when you enter?

Wah bro, last night you were still buying duck eggs at 1.30am, so early come TCSS liao? By the way, who is Dashuangxi? Her nick sounds like 太爽死 :D

who is Dashuangxi? :D
image.php

used to be alama's sweetheart