• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

Where is Thugsin..??? :confused:

Yeah lah, I'm also waiting for him to continue.

By the way, if I post a real pic of my current PRC FB giving me a nice BBBJ, can I score some points? :p

Wah bro, I got this feeling that you got many experiences with PRC Mei meis...:D

It helps when I'm in the sales line and almost every company I go to, there are bound to be PRC chicks. But so far, I only managed to score all those S Pass, WP ones. I know there are alot holding EPs in the banking industry. I'm not qualified enough, so have to settle for the shrimps :p

Show!!!! but get ready to be infracted, LOL, hahahaha

I never have to use much money to tackle girls....Don't know why also. Luck super bad the last 3 years.... :*:

Becareful not to reveal too much information about yourself as regret will come too late. You can twist N turn or even make up stories and that's alright. Now it may seem ok for you but not when you have enemies here or in future.

Show!!!! but get ready to be infracted, LOL, hahahaha

Haiz, now late at night, feels like pouring out my thoughts. Since you are here, share with you lor. Don't let other people make you angry lah. 别人气我,我不气。我若生气中他计!

Back to this PRC girl. I actually initialled a breakup 2 weeks ago because she was getting too sticky. But after eating wild chickens for 2 weeks, I began to miss her BBBJ, licking her wet and nice smell pussy and fucking her raw. All these cannot happen with wild chickens. So I mend my ties with her tonight, but if course I have to pay the price. It's not money, but KC :(

Becareful not to reveal too much information about yourself as regret will come too late. You can twist N turn or even make up stories and that's alright. Now it may seem ok for you but not when you have enemies here or in future.

Thanks for the advice brother. Will keep in mind. Appreciates your thoughtfulness :D

You live with your parents????!?!

You admit to the forum that you live with your parents and then boast about your dubious sexual exploit at your home?!?!?

Are you wet behind your ears or something?

I bought 2 curry puffs and a bottle of mineral water for her. After that we walked around AMK central and eventually ended up at a pavilion near to courts. There were pavilions there many years ago before they built the carpark and condo. Nothing much happened there and we just had casual talks. The sky had turned dark by then. I did not know why I had the courage to suddenly grabbed her hand and told her, "let's go to my house". She did not resist but shyly followed me up the taxi, then up to my flat. My parents will always be out until late night, so the flat is empty most of the time.

----To be continued----

LOL, TFBH, you are back, where you go? LOL

Raiders, is it common for you to do RAW? hows the % like?

Very low percentage. Since young, the only advice my mom gave me regarding BGR is, "remember to go to 7-11"

That's why I'm capped most if the time. Unless I know the girl for a long time, been with her long enough, then I will do raw. Even the first story if this thread, I remembered to use caps. I have it all the time in my drawers, in my working bag :D

You live with your parents????!?!

You admit to the forum that you live with your parents and then boast about your dubious sexual exploit at your home?!?!?

Are you wet behind your ears or something?

Is there a law to say that I cannot do my deeds at my parent's house?

hee..very late liao...

post 2morrow, else all brudders have wet dreams...LOL

Haiz, now late at night, feels like pouring out my thoughts. Since you are here, share with you lor. Don't let other people make you angry lah. 别人气我,我不气。我若生气中他计!

Back to this PRC girl. I actually initialled a breakup 2 weeks ago because she was getting too sticky. But after eating wild chickens for 2 weeks, I began to miss her BBBJ, licking her wet and nice smell pussy and fucking her raw. All these cannot happen with wild chickens. So I mend my ties with her tonight, but if course I have to pay the price. It's not money, but KC :(

siao liao,

think with small head instead of big head.

you mati liao

siao liao,

think with small head instead of big head.

you mati liao

Hehe. I'm trying to stir some shit, see whether can boost my thread or not. I realized that if you do not post some controversies from time to time, the thread fades away really fast. I hope to make it 10k views before it dies off. Anyway, there is a golden advice from boss. Take everything on the Internet with a pinch of salt. No need to be so serious. Some people chose to believe, some are skeptical and most move on after reading :D