• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Rich & Powerful Are Paying Big $$ to get Oxford and Pfizer Vaccine. No money, no Shot

shockshiok

How much to get Vaccine? You must pay $75K.

Package Incl round trip airfare, hotel for 1 month.

Can pay, can skip line, get vaccine today.

https://globalnews.ca/news/7576534/covid-19-vaccine-knightsbridge-circle-luxury-service/

The super-rich are using luxury concierge services to get COVID-19 vaccine
chris-jancelewicz-globalnews-e1602604272262.png

By Chris Jancelewicz Global News
Posted January 14, 2021 3:33 pm

If you have a net worth of $800 million, then you may be in luck when it comes to securing the COVID-19 vaccine.

According to Forbes, that’s the minimum standard you must reach to join Knightsbridge Circle, a prestigious luxury concierge service that has been flying its members to places like the United Arab Emirates to get inoculated.

READ MORE: Donald Trump ‘refusing’ to pay Rudy Giuliani legal fees, report says

The Telegraph in the U.K. first reported the news of the luxury vaccination “holidays.”

On its website, Knightsbridge Circle is described as “an exclusive travel and lifestyle service” that “has encapsulated a simple idea: exceptional personal service at an unsurpassed level.”

“A carefully curated membership ensures that clients receive unparalleled access to the very best of everything that life has to offer,” it reads.
Indeed, the concierge service currently has a long waiting list, and you’re only able to join if you’re personally invited. Additionally, the services are capped to 50 members only.

Knightsbridge Circle describes its services at length, saying it anticipates clients’ needs by “sourcing the most desirable events and bespoke journeys; locating luxurious accommodation and transport; negotiating premium upgrades and savings; opening doors to unique and unforgettable experiences.”

One of these “unique and unforgettable experiences” is flying to another country to get a COVID-19 vaccine, which the vast majority of the worldwide populace isn’t even close to receiving.

“It’s like we’re the pioneers of this new luxury travel vaccine program,” founder of Knightsbridge Circle Stuart McNeill said to The Telegraph, adding that approximately 20 per cent of members have already flown to Abu Dhabi and Dubai in the UAE to receive the vaccine.

“You go for a few weeks to a villa in the sunshine, get your jabs and your certificate and you’re ready to go.”

McNeill says the two UAE cities are offering up private vaccinations of the Pfizer vaccine, and in India, the Oxford/AstraZeneca vaccine. His services have only just secured the Indian trips, and he’s started booking them this week.

He estimates a cost of almost $70,000 for a month-long trip to Dubai with first-class Emirates flights, a meet-and-greet, accommodation in a sea-view apartment and, of course, the purpose of the voyage: the COVID-19 vaccination.

“They land, have their first jab and wait for the second one,” he said. “We’ve got some people that are going to India for the whole time and others are talking about flying in, having the first jab, flying out to Madagascar, and then coming back for the second jab later.”

Sure, why not?

One caveat to the vaccination via Knightsbridge is it will not facilitate the package for anybody under 65 years of age. As of this writing, no one under that age has received the COVID-19 vaccine through the concierge service.

McNeill says his service has a “moral responsibility” to prioritize individuals who “really need” the vaccine.

“It’s not just been our members, but their parents and their grandparents as well,” he said to The Telegraph. “But if you’re a 35-year-old young chap who goes to the gym twice a day, you’ve got no chance of getting the vaccine through us. That’s for sure.”

Around 40 per cent of Knightsbridge Circle members are from the U.K. It’s unclear how many members, if any, are Canadian. The services report a 15 per cent increase in membership numbers since the pandemic began last year.

In the past, Knightsbridge Circle has made some outrageous, dream-like scenarios come to fruition, including vow renewals by the Pope himself and a private viewing of the U.K.’s Crown Jewels in Tower Bridge.

News of the private trips comes as the world rushes to vaccinate amid big surges in COVID-19 infections, and as Canadian doctors call for more transparency about the vaccine rollout.

The Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians is calling for a clear description of who is being prioritized for the first doses and why. It also wants priority to go to those directly caring for patients who are critically ill or suspected of having COVID-19.

The association says many members in areas with limited human resources have not been vaccinated, but urban providers who have less patient contact appear to have received doses.
With files from The Canadian Press

tobelightlight

????

The rich and powerful are Darwins too? This articles tries to protray that the vaccine is the only thing to deal with covid. Wake up pple. This is a brainwashing article using so-called rich and powerful people as a chip to convince people to take vaccine. If taking a vaccine you need so much advertising and brainswashing, it says so much about this whole vaccine saga.

Its the gomen that created this situation by closing borders and lockdowns.
But i cannot blame them as it was in italy that came up with the news that thousands are dying. And it went on from there to new york, spain, UK......and that stupid japanese cruise ship incident.

busy123

so poor have to wait for cure while rich get the protection soonest. sound like PAP n peasant in Sinkee.

tiongsrshit

tiongs not happy say their inferior vaccine sinovac is better than the Ang moh proven vaccine. will try to steal secret of pfizer n moderna oxford etc

so poor have to wait for cure while rich get the protection soonest. sound like PAP n peasant in Sinkee.

Same as why Mugabe went to Gleneagles for medical appointments, while Sinkie peasants are immediately declared dead-on-arrival at CGH.

knnccb

I think the people in Florida might evict him soon. He is not allowed to stay there for more than 21 days a year. Ouch. :tongue::tongue::tongue:

https://cbs12.com/news/local/decade...t-president-trump-from-moving-into-mar-a-lago

Decades-old agreement could prevent Trump from moving into Mar-a-Lago
by Kara Duffy
Monday, January 18th 2021

maybe they will let him stay at the everglades swamp and he can play golf with the famous florida alligators, din he say he want to drain the swamp?

LordElrond

Rich people also have stupid ones? This is Pfizer’s advertisement for their sure die vaccine.

parlersux

Very nice show, watch all the MORON TRUMPTARDS say TRUMP say virus will go away, don't worry. No such thing as Pandemic. Now pay and pay for vaccine somemore.

Erp0MBuW4AEBYKy.jpg