Talking about shock. Used to go to LSB in my younger days. When LSB is about to close, all the lights open. KNN, really get a big shock!
I get the shock lah. Should have claim compensation from LSB boss for shocks. Advice for bros who intend to go LSB: Leave before LSB 'open light'!Who gets the big shock?
Pinky no complain can already.hi there
1.bro, why why why?
2. not this one!
3. there is no trace of beauty or humsum in it leh.
she has given birth and now in confinement. We see again after that.What's there to argue about?
![]()
后宫佳丽三千到.....
she has given birth and now in confinement. We see again after that.![]()
Bro, live the moment! Nothing lasts forever!
Damn she's pretty!
The ugliest shit i have seen. Poor taste u have. One star.
Are Chinese emperors allowed to do 3somes, 4somes? Anything on record?
Any of our resident historians can verify?
Chinese emperors back palace got 3000 concubines because they must born sons. One by one try until born sons more the better LOL
Very sad for women in old days. Used as birth machines. :(
Are Chinese emperors allowed to do 3somes, 4somes?