![]()
1 of the most beautiful girl i ever seen, probably from xingjiang
I once read a book on Empress Dowager QiXi. In the olden days, people suffered from all kinds of illnesses and disfigurement that it was quite rare for someone to have symmetrical and blemish free features . If you had such characteristics, you were considered a beauty. So it is no surprise that court beauties during the Qing Dynasty were just so so. Another reason, was they preferred Manchus as concubines. They were not renowned for good features.
Of coz beautiful lah. I bet she's not a bloody Han Chinese.![]()
lol kelings are worse man, you seen or smell them around?
http://www.chineseidols.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/fan-bingbing-at-a-commercial-activity1.jpg
View attachment 3018
this Han pretty enough for you?
My prefrontal cortex thinks she's pretty but my amygdala thinks she's so-so. She's attractive in an objective sense but I'm not attracted to her. Anyway, is she not proof that beauty must adhere to an universal, objective template that's rare among East Asian Mongoloids?
I dunno about you but to me this is a v "Asian" look and it's hardly what one would call "pretty":
![]()
Rosamund Kwan is not that good looking in my books.
I really like this posting..it shows hor..to us got no standard,,to the ang mor got standard.. this is really a 'con ang mor' job and the ang mor fell for it. If this bird remain in Korea,,she will be a no body...
Face it: Chinks are ugly. The physical traits that men find attractive are universal: large boobs, large eyes, full lips, small nose, facial symmetry.
This is pretty:
![]()
This is Chinese:
![]()
Not really lah. Ang mors also think she's ugly. Just google "Sandra Oh ugly". It's her acting talent that got her the job.![]()
wah! You normally stay until next morning leh?The worst thing that can happen to a man is to wake up the next morning getting the shock of his life.
No liaoz lah. Now age catching up already.wah! You normally stay until next morning leh?