• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The only time i realise i am in Sg is when i goes for my RT

vamjok

this is the time when everyone around me is singaporean.

at my workplace half are korean, half are indians, 1 prc and i am the only sg.

off work goes up the train, take a stone anyhow throw most likely you will hit a PRC rather than sg.

what the fuck is happening to this place

off work goes up the train, take a stone anyhow throw most likely you will hit a PRC rather than sg.

Why the fuck are you still staying in this place?

leaving this place when for post graduate study for sure.

wah lau so lucky still dont appreciate your blessing

typical singaporean keep complaining

He doesn't know what is meant by becoming a "cosmopolitan city".

Should there is any undeniable discrimination, it is better for us to discriminate others than for others to discriminate us. Go ang moh country and you feel discriminated - that's why the Asian immigrants tend to huddle and live together.

Some Sporeans don't really understand that when they migrate to another country, they are no better or different from the very PRCs, Bangladeshi or Indons they despised. They are in denial mode.

Why the fuck are you still staying in this place?

Why the fuck are you all the while in sinkieland?

tonychat_1.jpg

Maybe u need to change your workplace. If u join SAF, 90% of your co-workers are sinkies.

Is it? My work place almost half Indian, almost half PRC, 1 pinoy, 2 yanks, 1 indon, 2 korean, 2 Japanese, 2 kiwi, and 5 aussie, leaving only me sg. Good what, can experience the beauty of multiculturalism.

Want to join me at my work place 95% sinkies rest all over the 3rd world nations but mostly in management positions. My department breakdown is 80% Mats, 15% Chings and 5% Ah Nehs :) When we see an outsider from another country come to our working area we react differently. The mats will make it a living hell for the outsider, the chings will show indifferent and the ah nehs will befriend them or just ignor them.

i am complaining why those places are not filled by locals but foreigners.

WHY ARE THERE SO MANY JOBLESS LOCAL GRAD? what so hard to see in this

THERE IS NO VALUE IN OUR CITIZENSHIP

i am complaining why those places are not filled by locals but foreigners.

WHY ARE THERE SO MANY JOBLESS LOCAL GRAD? what so hard to see in this

THERE IS NO VALUE IN OUR CITIZENSHIP

Then change citizenship.

Singaporeans are reduced to being "foreigners in their own land" .