Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Valencia is awesome :D:D:D:D

Chey. Juventus would not have won 0-5 if not for 10 man Fiorentina.

Cagliari would not have won 3-0 if not for 9 man Cesena.

Now Palermo has a chance to thrash 10 man Lecce.

If not for 10 man Wolves, Man U would just beat Wolves 0-1 or 1-2 or lose 2-1.

So predictable. :D

Don't be surprised if Inter can't beat Atalanta, lose or play to a stalemate. :D

It is a torture seeing Torres playing, let him score 1 goal lah, wah lan eh.....

CCB, why my prediction of 4D never so zhun 1? just 3 minutes after I posted, Torres scored, LOL

Torres scored 2 goals and you can see himself, fans, teammates are happy.:D

D. Sturridge stop talking cock, you are one fucking selfish player.:mad:

Torres scored 2 goals and you can see himself, fans, teammates are happy.:D

D. Sturridge stop talking cock, you are one fucking selfish player.:mad:

Please do not boast about the flop scoring when it has been long overdue. Very embarrassing you know. :D

Crouch scored with his head.:eek:

Liverfools really CCB as usual..:mad: I'm not a fan of that expensive Fucktard Downing..:oIo: Stoke really looks menancing in corners.. Pool will as usual flop this one..:mad: Stoke to go thru to the semis..BTW Torres really looking sharp for Chelski today against Leicester..

But he just scored. :D

Kanina, Man U fans today chui tak lan, I say Torres he scored, Zeddy said Downing he scored, wtf.....