eeee.... you dirty old chee kopek, LOLLong time never go Keong Siak. Still got chicken farm there meh? Last night cheong Geylang LOL
Dunno leh, the last time I went there eating tze char, lolAlamak just curious... Still got gals working at Keong Saik?
eeee.... you dirty old chee kopek, LOL
Dunno leh, the last time I went there eating tze char, lol
You go Geylang patronize issit? lolYou dirty old gay LOLL
Long time never go Keong Siak. Still got chicken farm there meh? Last night cheong Geylang LOL
how come sat, you all never go out one meh?
Alamak just curious... Still got gals working at Keong Saik?
Later goin out for a while.. But will be back before midnight.. Now chit chatting here first... You never go out har?
You go Geylang patronize issit? lol
Hedge which part of Geylang you usually go to cheong?
Miss pasar malam, I miss street food too, I miss Jalan Alor, lolyes, went out to nearby shopping mall and pasir malam for a while. pasir malam also quite quiet compare to last time. see a lot of ah neh doing shopping at metro for deepavali. i had 3 Mc Donald's meal for this week...feel like puking now...:o
yes, went out to nearby shopping mall and pasir malam for a while. pasir malam also quite quiet compare to last time. see a lot of ah neh doing shopping at metro for deepavali. i had 3 Mc Donald's meal for this week...feel like puking now...:o
Krafty, go at night better, meet bapok!!!Sometimes when you go out alone, you might just encounter someone special... tell you this Krafty.. Last time when I was bored still single, I used to go for a walk in the middle of the night along Mariam Way near Changi Prison.. Got this small park there surrounded by private houses... Met a gal there, got to know her and in the end she ended up as my wife... You too will find that someone special one day..
He squatting at GM HDB, eating free food with his Thai friends, LOLRamseth no where to be seen... Think he go cheong also tonite...
Sometimes when you go out alone, you might just encounter someone special... tell you this Krafty.. Last time when I was bored still single, I used to go for a walk in the middle of the night along Mariam Way near Changi Prison.. Got this small park there surrounded by private houses... Met a gal there, got to know her and in the end she ended up as my wife... You too will find that someone special one day..
Krafty, go at night better, meet bapok!!!eek:
![]()
Krafty, go at night better, meet bapok!!!eek:
![]()
Yawn... try harder hedgey, not hard enough, LOLKrafty meet Alamaking, both gay and like to eat like pig, and live together happily ever after LOL