Aiyoh, thos PRC steamboat izzit? piangz.....
Maybe that donkey still busy squeezing with ah nehs at circle line, whahhahaha
Yalor PRC steamboat one along Beach Rd.
Circle Line got 24hr meh?
Aiyoh, thos PRC steamboat izzit? piangz.....
Maybe that donkey still busy squeezing with ah nehs at circle line, whahhahaha
LOL, he squeezing with ah neh ghosts, whahahahaaYalor PRC steamboat one along Beach Rd.
Circle Line got 24hr meh?
LOL, he squeezing with ah neh ghosts, whahahahaa
Please lah, dun eat those kind, I long time no eat liao... very unhygenic 1...
Next time go GM try MooKaTa, steamboat/grilling kind, just beside the big concrete stairs inside GM, you wont miss 1, that 1 is aroi mak mak!!!LOL must ask KNNBCCB go rescue him. BTW KNNBCCB also disappeared...
Ya don't want to try that again. A friend say try try he blanja so we try. My favourite style steamboat still Thai suki but Singapore donch have. Can add their suki chili sauce to soup as spicy as you like. Yummy and still wonch laisai.
Next time go GM try MooKaTa, steamboat/grilling kind, just beside the big concrete stairs inside GM, you wont miss 1, that 1 is aroi mak mak!!!
Must go lah, I go at least 3-4 times a fortnightOK thanks. Next time I tell my friends look for that. We go GM usually drink beer and rubba girls at disco only. Seldom eat there.
Must go lah, I go at least 3-4 times a fortnight![]()
I go there eat, not chiong....Wan lan eh you cheong GM so often no wonder your GF runroad LOL
I go there eat, not chiong....
.......... you want thai gal but dun eat their food, wah lau eh......I donch know much about Thai food except suki and mama instant mee LOL
Even in Thailand I usually look for Chinese or half Chinese food like noodle and porridge.
.......... you want thai gal but dun eat their food, wah lau eh......
That's why I said you dun put any effort at all.....Not say I donch like or wonch eat. I donch know how to order lah. Only got Thai speaking friends or girls with me then can help me order.
LOL, k lah, dun make fun of you liao, why you havent sleep?
Woke up at 1:30am, check my emails from my clients for changes, must do it before I go KL lah, lolSawasdeekrup everybody . . . . . Alamaking you 9 something say want to sleep but talk cock until 3 something sebeh ey-sai ah.
Have a safe journey and eat mak mak ok?
Woke up at 1:30am, check my emails from my clients for changes, must do it before I go KL lah, lol
I thot there were, one at International building Claymore Hill and one at Ngee Ann cityMy favourite style steamboat still Thai suki but Singapore donch have.
how is AK going to KL? Take coach with Krafty> LOL>...