Worked 24 hours, off for 2 days, LOL
I jaga 24hours, LOL
Your RVP did not score otherwise 3 - 1 would be nice for me.

Worked 24 hours, off for 2 days, LOL
I jaga 24hours, LOL
Nvm Neymar. What's more important is that Sporting KC won. $$$![]()
Sianz, feel like sleeping but tio stuck outside, haiz
Bai nai? LolWah siao liao! The Golden Mile Thai girl from the adventure last week just called me, said want to come to my home now. I quickly say not free, cannot. Must prepare to run road again.
No i hope Schalke will bulldoze the Israelis later but note that they have a game with Hamburg on sat.
![]()
![]()
Dun be stupid lah, now is not working timeI actually very sian and nappy too but when she called and said want to come, I lost all mood to nap liao. Think packing up some clothes and go airport now. Going Golden Mile to take coach is dangerous since she may be there.
Now at goodwood park hotel having tea break, I must say this place got many local chiobus and japs puying, got 1 short hair chio waitress, fair and protruding butt, yum yumhow come you two not working one huh???
Dun be stupid lah, now is not working time
Now at goodwood park hotel having tea break, I must say this place got many local chiobus and japs puying, got 1 short hair chio waitress, fair and protruding butt, yum yum
You don't understand. She lives in Golden Mile upstairs apartment. This is also danger caution signal to run road. All the fun all over already and suddenly call, 无事不打电话给三宝殿。If suddenly says she's preg I faint. Better run first.
pregnant is ok..scarely tell u she has AIDS...LOL
Like that u run, u call urself a man? Really see you no up
Mai cha lah! I'm checking up AirAsia and Jetstar flights.