Today you very happy hor? hahaha....Smack what head? Bang head against the wall and drop dead! LOL! If the Sir scared of pain, Alamaking recommends Bedok Reservoir, LOL!
Today you very happy hor? hahaha....
because he just realized he could tie 2 ponytails instead of one ..![]()
Used to ask my ex tie 2 ponytail, she dun dare to, LOLbecause he just realized he could tie 2 ponytails instead of one ..![]()
Used to ask my ex tie 2 ponytail, she dun dare to, LOL
You tie 2 ponytails lah, LOLGirl doesn't dare to tie two ponytails? WTF is that? Even little girls in kindergartens can tie two ponytails.
You tie 2 ponytails lah, LOL
Men with ponytails are off the trend, lolMadness. Man only keep one. Only silly woman keeps two.
Men with ponytails are off the trend, lol
Don't be silly. Menstyle ponytail is always one, never two, even if long enough for two it's still only one.
yes..even its long enough its still one ponytails but if your hair are full ( not like middaydog _ you could actcually tie two ..![]()
Madness. Man only keep one. Only silly woman keeps two.
viking warrior got two phonytails![]()
Ehh Drifter, talk to this ponytail pony no use liao lah, i think he look best with ponytail, lolviking warrior got two phonytails![]()
Viking warriors with two ponytails looked like silly fucks. Later they realised that and retie into single ponytails.![]()
Ehh Drifter, talk to this ponytail pony no use liao lah, i think he look best with ponytail, lol