Haiz.. damn moody, thinking of my ex... i go sleep early, nite guys......
Take it easy Bro Alamak... True love will come your way one day...
Many regulars disappear in this forum liao, haizz....
Ehh, PRC can access to this forum har? sweet, you can talk cock here everyday liao, hahahaNo leh not disappear leh, only busy with xiaomeimei in karaoke with supplier. Damn tired go sleep now.
Thanks zeddy, we 2 are stubborn, refuse to talk to each other, there are no major issues for us to be splitted, I have many things to talk to her, which can be solved... but...... haiz....Take it easy Bro Alamak... True love will come your way one day...
Ehh, PRC can access to this forum har? sweet, you can talk cock here everyday liao, hahaha
Sawassdeekrup pi
Yes I was surprised too I can access through my iphone (China Mobile carrier) and notebook connected to hotel.
Also whenever I travel I apply for unlimited data roaming package with AIS which is cheaper than paying by bytes. China carriers doesn't have any unlimited data roaming agreement with AIS before only package by Mb so I never use my mobile to go online in China as its damn expensive. However to my surprise this time they have package for unlimited so I applied for it and it is inexpensive now 1400THB for 5 days thisis with China Mobile. But then China Mobile still does not have 3G but its good enough. Only Unicom carrier has 3G for now but no agreement with AIS.
alamaking today what happened?
shit...yesterday thinking of his ex...today...
anyone staying near Bedok reservoir, go take a look...LOL
You mean like think no open 想不开![]()
Don't tell me fattie guy in stupid orange jersey loitering along the bank of Bedok Reservoir...![]()
jump reservoir in orange ...now, what is that supposed to symbolise ? :P
Go back to Thailand faster. I want Thai girl intro, not PRC girl intro LOL
I just arrived in DongGuan and just finished dinner. First time here. Lonely boy. Any brother have suggestion?
Dongguan got one big KTV no horse run. Japanese landscaped garden setting. You'll have to ask your associates to bring you. The girls are all just living in surrounding hostels, until clients bring them back to their hotels.
最低消费 package system to book a room, plus tips and disbursments of course.