Sorry mate, I live in Bangkok so not interested in any "Poseidon" activity there. I'm hooked on Phuyings never 小姐s think I like the Thai service la more from the heart. So its work hard and quick and FO from there. Hate to think what the fuck they put into my food these fucking PRCs.
zzzzzzzzz...... you barbaric man _|_Don't miss the dog stew, usually taken as supper with beer.
Stoke 1 - 1 Man U
Sucky Man U tonight, zzzz
zzzzzzzzz...... you barbaric man _|_
Now Showing
The Lionel Messi vs Falcao Show
Barcelona 2 - 0 Atletico Madrid
Is it possible for Barca to lose at home?
Your Falcao can go 1 corner suck thumb liao, lol
Barcelona 3
Villa 9'
Miranda (OG) 15'
L. Messi 26'
Atletico Madrid 0
Your Falcao can go 1 corner suck thumb liao, lol
Barca too awesome, fuck Real, LOL
Ehh, can't, going JB tomorrow, next time. LOL, why you havent sleep yet? I'm watching Pillars of the Earth drama, whahahaI'm planning to go Beach Road HDB playground Thai pinic tomorrow about 3 or 4 p.m. You want to come?
Barca too awesome, fuck Real, LOL
I think must follow your tips, especially Barca and RM, give me some tips next time hor, thanks!!Not quite.
Here is the betting trend
8 goals for Real Madrid is 19.00
8 goals for Barca is 27.00
So many people don't expect this game to be that high scoring due to Barca recent inconsistent form and also because their opponent is Atletico Madrid.
![]()